Ratings based on 252 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Nice and Clean Place

Posted Dec 3, 2016
This is the cleanest I ever seen a hotel and I have been to many. I will definitely use this hotel when staying in NJ. Breakfast was the same every day. Internet works pretty well in rooms.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Clean and quiet hotel. I won't mind staying next time.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Cons: the noise on the highway outside the window
The room was okay, bed was not real comfortable. Room was clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel- newly renovated, close to transit

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Great stay! Quite suite, clean- we had one issue and it was taken care of in 5 minutes! Great job to Justin and Eric!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Chemical smell but nice hotel.

Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
When I first walked into the room I was overwhelmed by a strong chemical smell. I when to the front desk to see about another room, the second room smelled the same but also smelled of cigarettes. otherwise this is a very nice hotel, rooms are updated, bedding is comfortable and the breakfast was good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 6, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are disappointed to hear that both rooms had an odor to them, and we will address this with management immediately. We greatly appreciate your review and your feedback, and we hope you choose to stay with us again soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
great stay will recommend
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 30, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Clean room with great amenities. Friendly staff. Breakfast isn't all fancy but enough for the price.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 22, 2016 by Hotel Staff, Hotel Management
Thank you for the wonderful review! We are pleased that you completely enjoyed your stay, and we hope you choose to stay with us again soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new jersey

Awesome

Posted Aug 12, 2016 on Orbitz
The room clean, nice & wonderful The staff are friendly Good breakfast Swimming pool, fitness room, guests laundry room, they are awesome,.,
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 18, 2016 by Hotel Staff, Hotel Management
Thank you!
4 out of 5
by Pierre from TROIS Rivieres

Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels
Chambre un peu bouillant du côté de la rue , beaucoup de circulation , chambre impeccable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Poor location

Posted Aug 3, 2016
The hotel itself is fine but it is very isolated with no restaurants within walking distance.