Ratings based on 235 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Clean room with great amenities. Friendly staff. Breakfast isn't all fancy but enough for the price.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 22, 2016 by Hotel Staff, Hotel Management
Thank you for the wonderful review! We are pleased that you completely enjoyed your stay, and we hope you choose to stay with us again soon.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Poor location

Posted Aug 3, 2016
The hotel itself is fine but it is very isolated with no restaurants within walking distance.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hudson Valley, NY

Nicely renovated hotel with no soundproofing

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: Rooms are spacious, clean, and well equipped.
Cons: Soundproofing between rooms.
Location: Somewhat hard to get to if you don't know about New Jersey jug handles. Short drive to mall and plenty of chain restaurants.
Nice looking, clean hotel, with spacious rooms. Pool was shallow only 3 feet and hot tub was warm, but not hot. Biggest problem was the lack of soundproofing between rooms. Neighbors had TV on all night. Not terribly loud, but still audible. Another room got up early and we're having conversations that were annoying.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nc

Posted Jul 15, 2016
2 queen bed for 2+2 but provided facilities for only 3
5 out of 5
by Yvonne from Upper Marlboro

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Very comfortable , very clean, staff very professional and and accommodating
4 out of 5
by Kina from Maryland

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay, very clean staff was very nice. The problem we had was our room was not clean upon our return from being out all day Saturday. I'm not sure if we were missed by accident our if we left out too late in the day to have the room cleaned. We were there visiting family for a housewarming so being out all day and night it would have been nice to come back to a clean room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
Newly and nicely renovated. Staff was a amazing and will definitely rebook!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2016 by Jenny, Hotel Management
Thanks!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Kevin from Florida

Happy to come back

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
Had a great stay, staff was friendly, room was clean. Breakfast was good and had some choices. Overall really liked the room and staff