Ratings based on 257 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from avenel,nj

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Nice, felt very at home will def be back very soon. Staff was very nice and the room was very clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 10, 2017 by Hotel Staff, Hotel Management
Thank you!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Nice and Clean Place

Posted Dec 3, 2016
This is the cleanest I ever seen a hotel and I have been to many. I will definitely use this hotel when staying in NJ. Breakfast was the same every day. Internet works pretty well in rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Clean and quiet hotel. I won't mind staying next time.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Cons: the noise on the highway outside the window
The room was okay, bed was not real comfortable. Room was clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient, clean updated hotel

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
Nice, modern hotel with huge TV and plugs for charging all over the room. The staff was incredibly nice and though my stay was short (just one night), I was happy to stay there and would recommend to others.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel- newly renovated, close to transit

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Great stay! Quite suite, clean- we had one issue and it was taken care of in 5 minutes! Great job to Justin and Eric!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Chemical smell but nice hotel.

Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
When I first walked into the room I was overwhelmed by a strong chemical smell. I when to the front desk to see about another room, the second room smelled the same but also smelled of cigarettes. otherwise this is a very nice hotel, rooms are updated, bedding is comfortable and the breakfast was good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 6, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are disappointed to hear that both rooms had an odor to them, and we will address this with management immediately. We greatly appreciate your review and your feedback, and we hope you choose to stay with us again soon.