Ratings based on 248 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Somerset nj

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Well the dont have microwave or fridge in the double bed rooms and i wish they have complement breakfast like others
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nj

Stained rooms.

Posted Jun 3, 2016
Asked for a non smoking room, was given a smoking room on a smoking floor. I went back down to the front desk and they said they would come up and help with the smell. They literally sprayed nothing. A few moments later the hotel maintence crew started to tape non smoking signs on smoking room doors pretending that they were non smoking rooms! Thought it was ridiculous but everything else in the area was sold out so had to deal with a smoking room. Also, Windows are not able to open to receive fresh air (imagine that in a smoking room!). Rooms had a lot of stains on carpet and chairs.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel.

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was clean and the staff was friendly. Only annoyance was housekeeping knocked on our door at 8am and again at 10am to see if we had checked out. Check out time is noon. I found that annoying and rude. Bathroom floors are very slippery when wet or dry. Not suitable for older adults. I had socks on and slipped 3 times during my overnight stay.
5 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Jeff from Toms river

Very Disappointed

Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
Found hotel sub par and the bartender in restaurant was very unprofessional and food was horrible Will not stay anymore and will not recommend
3 out of 5
by KUANGKUO

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
The air conditioner made too much voice when its on.
5 out of 5
by michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Kevin from LA

Posted Mar 3, 2016 on Hotels
I WSA BIITEN BY A FLEA DURING STAYING THERE. THE HOTEL ELEVATOR FULL OF ODORS. I AM NOT HAAPY STAY WITH THERE THIS TIMES.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PA

Enjoyed my stay!

Posted Mar 1, 2016
Hotel is stylish, room was clean and comfortable, food from the sports bar was delicious and affordable, as was breakfast. Staff was friendly and helpful. Would stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Meh

Posted Feb 27, 2016 on Hotels
Great comfortable stay nearound my conference