Ratings based on 329 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wifi doesn't work. All backups as well!

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Wifi, wifi, wifi. And I had to unplugged the fridge and stopped the a/c due to the unacceptable level of noise they were making.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible hotel to stay in

Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel needs serious upgrades. The carpet was bubbling up on the floor. The wall paper was coming off of the walls. It was very inconvenient that the maid staff used the same elevator as the guests. Many times the halls were blocked with their carts. The towels and wash clothes were fringed which shows how old they are. The breakfast was not good either. When we checked in we were given a room key. We opened the door and another guest was already in there. This is disturbing because if this happened to someone else it could happen to anyone. We are honest people but not everyone is. There is no excuse for that to ever happen. We then had to go back to the front desk with all of our luggage to get a new key. It sure seemed like this was a hotel that is only concerned about getting money out of people rather than caring about quality and comfort of the guest. Very disappointing.
1 out of 5
by mildred

poor quality accommodations

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
smoke-free rooms were not available. room and unpacked cloths constantly smelled of tobacco smoke.
3 out of 5
by Vincent from Maryland

Slightly overrated online and over priced.

Posted Jul 13, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was a bit "tired". Could use some updating and public areas were not very clean. Areas outside doors full of cigarette butts and parking lot full of tractor trailers. Looked more like a truck stop than a business hotel. Door handle broke off in my hand when I pulled my room door shut. Not a terrible hotel....just not great. Should be rated lower and definitely priced lower. On the upside...breakfast bar was good and coffee was fresh.
4 out of 5
by mildred from Maryland

Improve hallways

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
It was fine. Do not like the hallways. The room is fine but the hallways are scary and grimy looking.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Clean and complete

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Continental buffet breakfast was consistent, and varied little day by day, but it was good food. Rooms are clean and well kept. The staff is respectful. Only one washer and dryer on site.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

RS Review

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was great except the breakfast. The breakfast was neary the same on all days and that was surprising! Pancakes replaced waffles on alternate days but that apart it was potatoes, scrambled eggs and sausages with tea/coffee and orange juice. I wish there were fresh eggs and some good alternates to fruits / juices.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was great, except for some othe women front desk staff. They were very rude and no costumer service kindness.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jonathan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels