Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Janine from Dresden

Praktisch und Gut

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
Ich habe hier nur eine Nacht aufgrund der Nähe zum Flughafen Bristol verbracht (ca. 25 Minuten mit dem Auto). Die Zimmer der Gäste liegen im ersten Stock. Das Zimmer war nicht groß, aber völlig ausreichend für eine Nacht. Der Besitzer war nett und kochte das Frühstück entsprechend meinen Wünschen. Parkplätze sind direkt vor dem Haus. Aufgrund der Lage hörte ich jedoch den Straßenlärm.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Useful little place!

Posted Oct 29, 2015
Pros: Location was good. Breakfast was good. Room had everything I needed.
Location: Nice beach front. Weston woods, fun to explore. Good transit to other areas of Somerset! - Bristol, Cheddar etc. etc.
I went to Weston just to explore the area. The place was decent, good value for money! The host, was very accommodating, he did a great job with communication, cooking and cleaning. Good location in regards to train and bus.
1 out of 5
by kieran from Stockport

Nightmare

Posted Oct 2, 2015 on Hotels
Without doubt the worst experience I've had with b&b's in over 20 years, dishonest owner. We had to bookin to other b&b down the road , which was how b&b's should be run, warm friendly & clean , unlike this one.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ótima Guest House

Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
Proprietário muito atencioso e educado. A Guest House está em ótimas condições e a localização também é ótima. Fui caminhando até a estação de trem e ao centro / praia.
5 out of 5
by Michael from Derbyshire

One night stay

Posted Sep 16, 2015 on Hotels
Nice guest house, we'll run, owner friendly and helpful. Room was a bit small but acceptable very clean, good to have TV and free WiFi. Nice full cooked breakfast. Good value for money.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Stephen from somerset

one night

Posted Aug 19, 2015 on Hotels
only stayed one night, but the location is great, a walk into town. the room was clean, tidy and well maintained. the staff were very friendly. i missed breakfast because the bed was too comfortable! i will stay there again. next month is the intention
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Value for money

Posted Jul 19, 2015 on Hotels
WSM isn't the best and has seen better days but this is a nice cheap B&B, walking distance from the station, in the nicer area. Be careful with the front door as I nearly snapped my key in it!