Ratings based on 353 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from m

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Staff great !! A/C😒not working.....in the room...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hamilton

nice clean hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: nice rooms , small kitchen is a plus
Location: good shopping and lots of dining options
good experience over all , check in great , the only problem was too many kids in pool very late ,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Simply amazing for an amazing price

Posted Aug 9, 2016
The booking and stay was so simple and amazing.. The pice was super affordable and room was clean
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 16, 2016 by Eric C., Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel! We appreciate you taking the time to do so.
3 out of 5
by Edward from Atlanta, Georgia

Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels
I had trouble with room temperature because someone had left a window open. I did not discovered this until the last night.
Comment from Hotel Management
by Eric, Hotel Management
We apologize for the inconvenience.
4 out of 5
by Richard from New York

Homewood Stay

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
Easy check in; room was clean and ready for occupancy; breakfast was good although they ran out of coffee 15 minutes after breakfast started.
Comment from Hotel Management
by Eric, Hotel Management
We are sorry about the coffee running low. We will ensure this doesn't happen in the future.
4 out of 5
by mark

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2016 by Eric, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Carlos, CA

Super Deal

Posted Apr 22, 2016
Pros: When I arrived they had a happy hour going on. Happy hour included a pasta dinner, bread, soup and salad. Better yet, $1 wine or beer.
Cons: They gave me a handicapped room which ordinarily is no big deal but in this setup, taking a show flooded the bathroom floor
Location: Easy to get to from highway, reasonably quiet and secluded.
Overall liked the place a lot. Pool, fitness room, large room and common area.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 4, 2016 by Eric C, Hotel Management
Thank you for the nice review!
5 out of 5
by Nancy

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2016 by Eric, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Impressed with this hotel stay

Posted Mar 26, 2016 on Hotels
Can't say enough about how nice a stay it was here.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 4, 2016 by Eric, Hotel Management
Well Thank you! We look forward to seeing you again! Your 5 star review is thank you enough. We appreciate your business.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 4, 2016 by Eric, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5 star review of the Homewood Suites Somerset!