Ratings based on 109 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor facility

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Dispointing, the facility was out of the 50's. smelled musty, mattresses were worn out
3 out of 5
by Michael

Ok room for the price.

Posted Aug 22, 2017 on Hotels
Room needs a lot of cosmetic work. Bed was soft but comfy. The 'continental' breakfast consisted of your choice of three types of cereal, English muffin, orange juice, and coffee.
4 out of 5
by Marsha

Cheap, kind, professional.

Posted Aug 4, 2017 on Hotels
Check in process was easy and hotel accommodating to requests Breakfast was basic and not very desirable but for the price it was good.
3 out of 5
by Russell

Great value!

Posted Dec 2, 2015 on Hotels
The room was nice, clean and comfortable. It was very difficult to find in the dark. I was further disappointed that the sign had burned out lights. The manager was very nice and appreciated our business. Considering the $55 price. - this is a great value!
2 out of 5
by Robert Z.

2 night stay

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Orbitz
The room was comfortable enough. The signs said complimentary continental breakfast, but no one told us where or when. The maid knocked on our door and woke us at 9:00 to see if we wanted cleaning service that day. I told her no because I was barely awake. We would not stay at this chain again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Very convenient to turnpike, yet quiet.

Posted Oct 28, 2015
Suited my needs perfectly. Fridge & microwave. TV package had limited choices. Good location. No probs at all.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Md

Close to turnpike, cheap.

Posted Oct 9, 2015
The sheets were clean and the bed was comfortable, however it's pretty run down. The lady at the desk was really nice and courteous, and it looked like they were renovating the lobby. Pretty shabby room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
WAS NOT A HIGH END HOTEL. IT WAS OK FOR A BUGET HOTEL
5 out of 5
by BERNARD from Essex, Md

We'll Keep Coming Back

Posted Sep 23, 2015 on Hotels
We stay here every year when we attend the Mother Earth News Fair in September. There are many comparable hotels in this area but this is the most reasonable. The décor is dated but the beds are very comfortable and the rooms are clean and very quiet despite being next to the Turnpike. When we have had a problem it has been quickly resolved.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good enough for me

Posted Sep 20, 2015
If you want a decent place to stay that is cheap this is it.....staff were nice...yes this place is outdated. It could use a few things fixed. All I needed was a comfortable bed and that's what I got....make sure u go down the street and eat at the Summit Diner