Ratings based on 122 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Comfy hotel, felt safe staying there alone.

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Pros: Very comfortable bed, clean, quiet, was staying alone and felt safe.
Cons: The key cards for the doors are not always reliable. I have to go to the front desk at least once during my stay to reactivate my key card.
Location: I stay here when visiting friends in Liberty. Have gone to Cumberland Falls to hike.
I enjoyed my stay. I stay at your hotel every year for this weekend. I got in late at night and had to park in the back and still felt safe even though staying by myself.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WV

One night's stay

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Pros: Less expensive than the others in the area, very comfortable mattress, clean room, and very special attention from the management.
Cons: The door lock to unopen the front door did not work on the first try and we thought it was the card key but when we got the card key reset it worked.
Location: Lots of places to eat and several stores in the area.
It was a very nice hotel with lots of rooms and the room was very clean. The mattress was very comfortable and we both slept very well. The check in was very quick and the manager was very nice. At breakfast the next morning, he even poured the waffle batter on the waffle and turned it over while I was getting my coffee. He went out of his way to accommodate everyone when they came in for breakfast. We would definitely stay again when we are in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with nice staff

Posted Oct 6, 2017
Was a nice quiet clean hotal with great breakfast would definitely go back
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Bathroom floor could have been cleaner. You could tell that the corners hadn't been cleaned in a long time. But it was OK for the price and the breakfast selections were good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Wayne, In

Nice place to stay

Posted Aug 23, 2017
The staff of this hotel made check in effortless. The rooms were clean and ready for us after a long day of riding motorcycles. Breakfast was large and well maintained. If you're looking for a place to stay in Somerset, I recommend this one
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Very good low cost hotel. Eating area is cramped and hallways smell like smoke but other than that very well worth the $ spent.
5 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 23, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Erica

Great

Posted Jun 17, 2017 on Hotels
The rooms were clean and beds were comfy for me and my partner. Will definitely stay there again and couldn't beat the price!
4 out of 5
by Marcie

Famiy weekend

Posted Jun 14, 2017 on Hotels
We where pleased with our stay. Late Friday evening check in Shane and Jamie where very helpful quick check in.Cranky 7 yr old had to request roll away bed they where on it and within 20 minutes of check in cranky pants was in bed for the night. Thanks
2 out of 5
by Hugh G Rection from Somerset, KY

It's the little things

Posted May 29, 2017 on Hotels
It was the longest check- in I've ever endured. Finally made it to the room; alas, no curtain to draw. So I hope everyone at Arby's enjoyed the view. There was also no "do not disturb" card to place on the door. But the price was very good, which is a major plus.