Ratings based on 123 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Small basic hotel

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Small basic hotel. Food wasn't great, staff was friendly and rooms were clean. For the price I wouldn't stay there again.
1 out of 5
by Harris

Outdated

Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is outdated
Comment from Hotel Management
by Ashley, Hotel Management
Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We appreciate your patronage and apologize for the dissatisfaction of your stay, in regards to the overall condition of the hotel. We will review the conditions of our facility to make sure all areas are up to standards. Your feedback is very beneficial and will help us facilitate all necessary hotel improvements to ensure a positive guest experience.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable rooms at fairly good value

Posted Dec 14, 2015 on Hotels
I stayed in the Radisson due to proximity to my office. The surroundings are mainly office buildings without shops or restaurants nearby - it is definitely recommended to have a car when lodging in this location. The hotel is quite large and rooms are generally well outfitted and comfortable. Fairly good value for money, even if parts of the hotel are somewhat run down. The restaurant staff are attentive and the menu items are quite good on week nights. When large events are hosted, there can be limited access to the restaurant and food service can be delayed. Front desk service is friendly.
2 out of 5
by Paula from East Setauket

Not great

Posted Dec 12, 2015 on Hotels
The room keys didn't work and I needed to go to the front desk multiple times to get new keys. The fitness room was really bad. No water in the cooler, the machines were old. Overall not very good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 20, 2016 by Lindsay Sales Manager, Hotel Management
On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson we apologize for the concerns you shared about your experience at this hotel. I have addressed your concerns with my engineering and Front team, and I assure you we are working diligently to ensure a similar situation does not occur again in the future. Please rest assured that is not what we want our guests to remember us by. and we look forward to having you here the next time you travel to this area and giving us a chance to show you the hospitality that you deserve and we strive to provide
3 out of 5
by Louis from Union, NJ

Overall Ok Business Stay

Posted Nov 20, 2015 on Hotels
Staff was friendly and check in was quick. Bathroom soaps are nice. I got to my room it was a warm 84 degrees. I went downstairs as I was leaving for dinner and made them aware of the issue. They corrected it by turning the thermostat off. When I arrived back from dinner, I turned the thermostat on again and while I was sleeping the room temperature went back up. That's my only complaint.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 2, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jun

Posted Aug 17, 2015 on Hotels
房间还不错,设施都还行
1 out of 5
by Tushar from San Francisco

No internet

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
Internet did not work. Made it very difficult to prepare for business meetings next day. The front desk could not do anything to fix their router
3 out of 5
by Tiffany

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Kinsha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels