Ratings based on 215 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
46% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Not so good hotel in Edison

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Old property with inadequate maintenance. Dirty and smelly carpet, not so welcoming staff. Except being closer to NJ convention center, this is a run down place, worth not staying here by choice!:-(
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel Experience.

Posted May 19, 2017
Pros: Elevator was too far from the room 321, which was alloted to us.
Cons: Sink drain must be looked into. Water was not draining properly.Good
Location: Good location. There were many shops and restaurants close by.
Hotel was reasonably good. Bathroom was clean. There was some problem with the sink drain which did not work properly. Beds were made properly and room cacuumed every day.It
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Hotels
When I go into the bathroom, I saw there were few tissue inside the trash bin and some dirts on the side of the bathtub. We booked two double beds, one of the mattress was subsidence. Could not sleep very well at night.
4 out of 5
by Valeri

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
The Hotel it`s getting better for what used to be... We stay at this hotel when we go on vacation to New York. The price it`s very reasonable the location it`s convenient . We were very surprised to see that the rooms are renovated, shower had great strong pressure and plenty of hot water.... If the management take on the room cleanness this will be great. Don`t get me wrong the room was clean but when you see dust on top of the dresser, or top of the lamp this kind sends wrong message. Over all it`s getting better and better. We will stay again.
3 out of 5
by ZoeBri from Bound Brook

?

Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Hotels
could have been worst ..pricing was very reasonable...overall it could have been cleaner.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Avoid if you can

Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Hotels
Well it started when on my way down they called to change my room. I booked a 2 bed i got moved to a 1 bed with my 2 kids. Then due to an event going on they had me park in the back which was less then gross and sketchy. The room was dirty with caked on dirt dust ect everywhere you could actually see the dirt dripping down from the moisture that had been there and never cleaned. The coffee maker was dirty and the coffee packets left where already open. Over all it looked nice driving up and that was it! Spend the extra money for anywhere else.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A TERRIBLE EXPERIENCE

Posted Mar 25, 2017 on Hotels
Bed bugs everywhere in the bed. I could not sleep. The keycards never worked (someone came with a new set and they did not work either). I was therefore opened the door with a master keycard, and could not leave the room because I have no way to re-open it !!!
2 out of 5
by usha

Not satisfying

Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Hotels
Not so good room service is not satisfied
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
The room needs serious updating & smells like it used to allow smoking in the rooms. I arrived healthy, and left congested with a headache. Carpets were fraying with lots of mystery stains & wallpaper was lifting off of the walls. TV is ancient & power outlets were very difficult to find/ access - none near the bed.
4 out of 5
by Gwendolyn

Check it Out

Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
It was located near the sights we wanted to visit, quite and reasonably priced