Ratings based on 155 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
45% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Highly recommended.

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Very nice place. Clean, quiet, organized and cozy. Highly recommended.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Horrible experience

Posted Nov 2, 2016
There was no microwave, no refrigerator, the tv was horrible, the picture on the tv "kept going in and out".. & believe me or don't, " I saw blood on the stair case".. Don't know how it got there, but clearly on the walls & on the floor was signs of blood.. However, I also noticed not a lot of people stayed there. I do not think I will return there.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing!

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Too big hotel in urgent need of renovation. Lousy offering in T.V. channels and poor vision quality on top of that. More than half of the stations is Indian or from other Asian countries. Hard to find in the dark too!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

Worth a shot

Posted Sep 28, 2016
I really was scared from the horrendous reviews online. I was pleasantly surprised, however. The check in was hassle free, got my room early. It is hard to find the entrance to this hotel. The vending machines are about a century old. Breakfast is average at best. The room however had an average mattress, stained sheets but clean. The bathroom was clean. And the carpet has the usual Inn stains. I did have a jacuzzi that I enjoyed very much and was spotless. The ac was nice and strong. TV is new and swivels. I think a 27 inch. Ok overall if you're an economic traveller.
4 out of 5
by Maria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by christine from Roxbury

Good eno ugh for the night

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was good enough for one night it's definitely un some kind of renovation, staff was friendly but nothing to write home about they didn't tell us anything about the free breakfast so we didn't have it the hallways are dark and dated close to something out of the shining the rooms are large and clean definitely not as clean as they could be housekeeping could do a better job bit for one night it was ok bring your pillows and washcloths as they don't seem to know what they are the pillows are similar to a throw pillow and washcloths were not even provided
4 out of 5
by Janette from Nyc

Palace with a lot of potential to be better.

Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
It is a rundown imitation of a palace. The room ceilings are very tall which makes the room acoustic loud, however the pillows and beds need to be replaced. The pillows look like they have been there over 20 years. The beds are not that comfortable, almost feels like your sleeping outdoors. There is no microwave or fridge in the room and the banquet is outside in another building altogether. The side entrance is not secured, and open for anyone to enter. That becomes concerning especially since the hotel is very very secluded and very dark at nights. There seem to be a couple of abandonded vehicles on the side of the hotel which take away from the potential this hotel has to be nice. Front desk doesnt know from left to right, so just have patience if you need to ask for anything. We needed to get to the city and the cab fare was 30 bucks but it took us to the NJtransit which left us at penn station in 45min. Its a comfotable stay for its price.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Milano

Bolliwood

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Lenzuola puzzolenti camera piccola colazione deprimente
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2016 on Hotels