Ratings based on 436 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.1 out of 5
23% of guests recommend
2.2 Room cleanliness
2.5 Service & staff
2.2 Room comfort
1.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly but awfully crappy, dirty, unprofessional

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Pros: Reception people usually friendly. Fast response when things were needed.
Cons: It truly seems,that whoever took over business at this place obviously has no clue about hotel business and the place is being used as a money machine. All you can mainly do with this place is tear it down. Dirty as hell...wallpapers hanging down...yucky carpets etc
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

bed bugs

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Terrible! Haven't yet seen any worse. I booked 1 queen bed and upon arrival was given a double bed...according to the attendant it was the only available regardless what I actually booked. After calling Expedia and reporting it, all of a sudden, there appears a queen bedroom!~ Bathroom was a wreck, way worse than what you would see in a public transit station. The whole room was rundown. And YES OF COURSE there are bed bugs, thankfully I found out about it right away and left the place. Ended up staying the night in the car looking for a place having any availability and was not reimbursed a cent of my money.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Horror Hotel from Hell !!!

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Pros: That the hotel desk manager gave me no hassle whatsoever about leaving. He cancelled my reservation and did not charge me. So he gets a 5 rating!!!
Cons: I don't know if this hotel could be improved because it is in such terrible shape! It felt like a rent by the hour hotel! This place was horrible!!!
Location: Didn't stay long enough in the hotel to find out!
Literally, holes in the walls and holes in the bathtub (although some of the holes in the bathtub were covered up with duct tape.) The wallpaper was falling off the walls and there was no toilet paper spool to hold the toilet paper rolls so they just had the toilet paper sitting on the back of the toilet. The shower curtain rod was not fastened in any way to the walls and it felt like it would fall down as soon as the water hit it. Shady looking people everywhere -- outside, inside and people yelling loudly in the hallways.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dump By The Parkway

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: Great location. Best thing thing you could do locally would be to check into anothe hotel
Worst hotel I have ever stayed in. No clock/radio. Soap the size of a Ritz Cracker. Paper thin towels. Broken bed. Woould rather leep on apark bench than to ever return
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worse experience so far!

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Bed sheets was so dirty ! Room smell was terrible ! cockroach was all over the place!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible!!! Drug addicts, bed bugs

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Don't go!!! Don't go!! Stay away Bed bugs!!! People fighting Chelsea out early with my refund
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Bad services

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
Bad
2 out of 5
by Roger

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Jessica from Lancaster, Pa

Would not stay again

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
I didn't like staying here. It was grimy and uncomfortable. The bathroom looked like it was about to fall apart. Plus there was a leftover toothpaste bottle. The sheets were stained. It was gross.