Ratings based on 128 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 25, 2018
Everything at this location was top notch. Personnel at every level were helpful, accommodating and friendly. We would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2018
We love Marriott's Residence In. The room are clean and whole facility. The staff was polite and helpful. The breakfast it is really good. We definitely are going to stay next time in the same place. Kind Regards, Mike Note: As an athlete maybe I can suggest that they should serve boiled eggs during weekends too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 3, 2018
Absolutely My favorite place to stay! The bed is so comfy ,the room is so clean and is organized perfectly & I love The fact it has an ice maker inside the freezer which is so convienent. They have dishes along with eating utensils that comes right in the room also a dish washer which comes in handy as well. The breakfast in the morning is absolutely DELICIOUS, has a variety of foods you can pick from and the dining area is very comfortable. The outside sitting area with the grill and fire pit is a very nice touch too , you can relax outside with your family or friends while grilling and cozy next to the fire.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent stay

Posted Apr 15, 2018
Front desk super friendly and professional. Suoer clean and morning breakfast was great both days.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 2, 2018
We got to the hotel late after a long drive with two crying kids and the staff was welcoming and kind and incredibly helpful. We ran out of shampoo between showers and the staff was quick to refill the shampoo for us. The sofa bed was surprisingly comfortable and staff was quick to bring us extra blankets and pillows when requested. The breakfast had an incredibly variety (totally kid friendly, as well) and was easily the best continental breakfast I have ever had. The pool was very clean and we learned that the hotel provided pool towels in case you don't have your own.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2018 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 4, 2018 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quite Retreat..

Posted Jan 6, 2018 on Hotels
It was a gathering ' Girl Trip Retreat' which was very quite, bonded after all daily lives are so busy and not pampering, empowering the mine w/ RR. Friends are priceless! Breakfast was great, staff on point! This location was referred !
3 out of 5
by pam

Posted Dec 11, 2017 on Hotels
A beautiful hotel with exceptional customer service. However I chose this hotel even though it was farther away and cost more than other because it had a hot tub. The hot tub was out of service during our entire stay and it truly ruined what would have been a terrific night otherwise.
5 out of 5
by Lisa

Great Hotel!

Posted Dec 11, 2017 on Hotels
Staff was SUPER nice and very accommodating! would DEF stay here again!