Ratings based on 132 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from covenrry

Nice friendly staff.

Posted Jul 21, 2017
10 out of 10. Would definitely recommend . Nice hotel , nice rooms , friendly staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rugby

Posted Jun 15, 2017
Location: Not too far from the Grand Pier, close to beach and park
Owner was very friendly and welcoming. Would definitely go back again with the children as there is a lovely park opposite.
4 out of 5
by Martin

Great location and panoramic view of the beach,.

Posted Mar 8, 2017 on Hotels
Arranged last minute. Good price. Arrived late at night and left early. Nice breakfast. Great view of the beach, pier and sea.
4 out of 5
by Michelle

Posted Feb 14, 2017 on Hotels
We had a lovely welcome. Nice touch in room with chocolates and a rose on the bed. Room was small but comfortable and very clean. Our ensuite was in fact outside our room but was not too big a deal - just not expected. Good breakfast and excellent location. Think we might return as a family
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 21, 2016 on Hotels
a very pleasant affordable hotel will stay again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super B&B in the heart of WSM

Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Hotels
Great hosts, fantastic breakfasts with polite service
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good value for money

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Pros: nice and easy to get around
Cons: shower is very small
Location: right in the heart of things
every thing that you need plus their breakfast is the best in town
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Very welcoming Hotel!

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Pros: Welcoming and so clean.
Cons: Nothing really.
Location: Grand Pier is great - was a little put off about having to pay £1.00 to enter, but there is loads to do once in, so not really a problem!
This was our second visit to Richmond. Lovely bar has been installed since we were there back in 2010. Breakfasts are very hearty and the room was immaculate. Although it is close to the front, it is an extremely peaceful place to sleep.