Ratings based on 247 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Avoid this place!

Posted Nov 20, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel is under construction! The breakfast buffet is in a hotel room convereted to the use of a buffet. There are no counter space to even prep a bagel! Our room had ancient appliances (microwave, TVs,, bathtub faucets, thermostat, tile & grout)...Everything was dusty. A big gap under the front door that opened directly to the outside--wind blew in. Thank goodness the heat and hot water worked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Frank from virginia

Disaster on davidson ave

Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels
Disgraceful A dirty construction site with no breakfast, poor employee courtesy,dirty rooms 10 year old TVS and no warning pre booking
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Darron from Myrtle Beach

Good but needs update

Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel was renovating which made breakfast only take out continental and no reception. Tv's were out dated and kitchen needed update very roomy
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel at a reasonable price.

Posted Oct 28, 2014
We stayed here for 3 nights and there were 5 adults in our party. The Trio Suite was very nice with plenty of room for all of us. There are 2 bathrooms, so getting up and out in the morning was not a problem. The breakfast was much better than expected, with plenty of choices, more than the continental breakfasts served by some other hotels. I would definitely stay here again if I travel back to NJ with the family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Naitwa from Bluebell, Pa

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels
I love this hotel.Will be doing a lot of business in NY. I will be returning. Reminds me of home. Quiet, clean and convent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by richard from DE.

Top self

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels
It was clean and very comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seoul

I recommend this hotel to everyone

Posted Sep 19, 2014
Pros: I recommend this hotel to everyone
Cons: No Problem
I like this hotel and I recommend this hotel to everyone
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by dwight kelly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from J T

Nice hotel close to Rutgers University

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Hotel was great! The room was very clean and the staff was friendly. Great place to stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Pennsylvania Proud!! from PA.

Enjoyable!!

Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels
I do have to say our room was huge and lot of space! The rooms were clean and beds comfortable. And the breakfast was awesome!! Can't wait to bring the kids next time!!