Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Steven

A Wonderful Welcomw

Posted Apr 5, 2017 on Hotels
My second visit and it won't be my last. Comfortable, clean, a warm welcome and great breakfast. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from W

The friendliest hosts.

Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Ebookers
I would like to recommend this establishment to anybody considering a stay in Weston-Super- mare. Hayden and Wendy were the perfect hosts and the breakfast was excellent. Clean, warm, quiet room (number 3) with everything you need. Thank you.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 2, 2016 on Hotels
excellent bed and breakfast, the room was lovely, comfortable and spotless Very nice people and the breakfast was excellent. We would definitely go again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nottingham

A good choice

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Pros: Overall this was a very good place to stay.
Cons: Could not fault it at all.
Location: Near enough to walk to the town centre . But was on a good bus route for Bristol
We loved our 2 night stay here in one of the larger rooms. The room had everything we needed, a very comfy bed, spotlessly clean, a good shower. The owners were friendly and very obliging. Enjoyed the good quality and well presented breakfast. Having a car park was a huge bonus.
5 out of 5
by Martin from Bristol

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
Great b b clean friendly plenty of room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S Wales

Friendly and comfortable

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Very clean and well presented throughout. Efficiently run by a friendly, informative and helpful couple.
5 out of 5
by SarahLouise

Love it xxx

Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed 1 night for business. Family couldn't be more helpful and friendly. Great room, easy to use shower (not a "safe-cracking" one with one degree of acceptable temperature), fantastic breakfast. Definitely staying again!
5 out of 5
by glen from Ware Hertfordshire

Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
We have enjoyed our stay at Spreyton Guest House and we recommend it to others
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly family run B & B.

Posted Jun 3, 2016
Friendly family who did all they could to make us feel welcome with a well run house. Everything was tastefully done and we would have no hesitation in going again.