Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S Wales

Friendly and comfortable

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Very clean and well presented throughout. Efficiently run by a friendly, informative and helpful couple.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly family run B & B.

Posted Jun 3, 2016
Friendly family who did all they could to make us feel welcome with a well run house. Everything was tastefully done and we would have no hesitation in going again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely hosts but disappointing room

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
Wendy and Hayden are great hosts and the breakfast was fantastic. However, we were very disappointed with the size of the room and bathroom. We stayed in a travel lodge the following night for half the price and a bigger room and bathroom.
5 out of 5
by Laura from London

Posted Oct 11, 2015 on Hotels
I had a lovely welcome and the room and facilities were great considering the price paid. I also slept extremely well. The breakfast was lovely!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely!

Posted Sep 28, 2015
Excellent vegetarian breakfasts, pity they don't do evening meals. Room was lovely, not the largest but nice and clean. Comfortable bed.
5 out of 5
by Christine from Ayr

Breat B&B in Weston Super Mare

Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
Best breakfast ever in a B&B. Hosts most accommodating. Every comfort in the top floor bedroom with a super king size bed - extremely comfortable.
4 out of 5
by Andy from London

Deserves all the praise!

Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
A most enjoyable three-night stay in a well-appointed guest house, very nicely maintained by the friendliest of hosts. A big thumbs-up from this reviewer.
5 out of 5
by Dan from Sweden

Excellent

Posted Sep 12, 2015 on Hotels
We came very late but Wendy and her husband arranged so that we easily could get our key. The B@B was excellent, perfectly clean and tidy, the breakfast very good and both Wendy and her husband were very nice.
5 out of 5
by DH1

A great place to stay

Posted Aug 31, 2015 on Hotels
Amazing, warm and welcoming stay. Perfect service from genuine and kind people. Fantastic food using local produce. Would stay again without question.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2015 on Hotels