Ratings based on 65 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by Dawn from Boston

Couldn't even stay here

Posted Jun 17, 2013 on Hotels
I drove up and there were families, kids, etc hanging out of rooms and cars outside as if it was someone's backyard. The front desk woman was friendly, but told me if my room was too loud to call the front desk because they were inundated with families living there. The room was dirty and rundown, the carpet was sticky, the window hadn't been washed - ever - and it was loud - from tv's blaring to people and kids yelling. I couldn't even stay there. I got in my car and drove to the Comfort Inn up the street.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2013 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Terry

long term hotel

Posted Oct 11, 2012 on Hotels
We left the hotel because the room was dirty, there were tin cans all along the 2nd floor walkway for cigarette butts. It is obviously a long term hotel, which would be fine if both the inside and outside were not dirty and in disrepair.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 9, 2012 on Hotels
I was very disappointed with the front desk staff , I arrived to my room and found the refrigerator with mold , toilet blocked and the wifi was hard to connect to . called the front desk and was told that I could come to the front desk and get a plunger and un block it myself . The continental breakfast was the worst I have seen ,. I have been in the hotel industry myself for 15 years and this was horrible. Wyndham should close them .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Conveniently located

Posted Apr 25, 2012 on Hotels
Room was clean and location was perfect.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2011 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MA

Super 8 in Fall River, MA

Posted Oct 13, 2011 on Hotels
Overall the motel isn't too bad but it's currently (October 2011) being used to house several families who are sheltering there due to hurricane damage. Some of these folks are quite boisterous and there's plenty of drama to be had in the parking lot just outside your room. Also, the building was supposedly undergoing "renovations" but there was no evidence of active work being done. So no ice machine, no pool and no lavish extravagance in your room. Exactly what you're looking for if you're just staying a night on the cheap.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Eagle Lale, ME

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 7, 2011 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Undergoing major rennovation

Posted Jun 26, 2011 on Hotels
The room itself was clean. The hotel in general was being rennovated so I can't really rate anything else.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rockford, Il

Didn't even stay

Posted Jun 24, 2011 on Hotels
I pulled into the parking lot, the hotel was under construction. I went to check in, front desk was rude. Went to room, it looked like someone manscaped themsleves in the shower, bed was unmade and room smelled like BO. I asked for a refund was told no and took myself to a best western.