Ratings based on 1,013 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Spring, United States of America

Nice hotel, close to restaurants.

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Pros: Location is great. Staff was friendly. Room was spacious.
Location: Many restaurants within walking distance.
Nice hotel, best in New Brunswick. Many restaurants within walking distance. Also, a short ride to Rutgers Stadium.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: see above
Cons: see above
Location: see above
Hotel amenities closed at 11pm So you couldn't get anything to eat . It was a horrible out that night raining and hail. The hotel was almost full to capacity. It was Rutgers last home game and our son is a senior. The weather was horrible as I mentioned . We were drenched to the bone. Bar closed restaurant closed. You really should have extended the times for the restaurant as their was about `10 to 15 deliveries of food to the hotel. The staff was nice but the beds were uncomfortable. Their was no extra pillows or blankets in the room. We called down to the front desk but they couldn't help us. It was perfect location and very clean hotel but disappointing with the services.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nj

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Too much of my stay was a price gouge. Only off site parking at $20/day, surprise room service fees that jack up the price of already egregious food costs (same with the bar), and wifi at $9 per day - there is no excuse to charge for Internet at this point.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Close to everything in town and some restaurants from Edison deliver there:)
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dusty

Posted Sep 26, 2016
The hotel was very Dusty. Even the bottles on display in the bar!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Wonderful stay! Upgraded my room for me when I checked in.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016
It was a last min stay ... my family and I checked in after 1:30am and the staff was very helpful and kind.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Queens, NY

Posted Sep 10, 2016 on Hotels
it was excellent and will stay there again whenever I'm in New Brunswick. There is a manager named Ryan who provided excellent customer service during my stay. The staff was very courteous and accomadating as well.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
The rooms are decent and very comfortable, it's just that, for me, me, the experience felt a bit nickel and dimey... No robes available, no shower gel, wifi not free, I am used to a better basic offer from a hotel of this level...