Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

1.8 out of 5
1.7 Room cleanliness
2.0 Service & staff
1.7 Room comfort
1.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Look for somewhere else

Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Hotels
Won't be going back
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 24, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest, I sincerely apologize for the inconvenience you experienced . Your feedback will be escalated, our management team will carefully look into this issue you experienced and address accordingly. Please do call our attention if you have concerns on your next visit, someone from our team will attend to you promptly.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 19, 2016 on Hotels
Terrible! Had to switch rooms. Conditions are disgusting.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 24, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest, I regret that you were disappointed with your stay in our hotel. Please know that we value your business, we will do our best to make your next visit a better experience. Kind regards.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not Bad for the Rates

Posted Nov 2, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was very accommodating. The towels and garbage were changed regularly as well as the bed linens. The rooms were clean 'enough' considering some of the patrons. I've received considerably less for similar rates in other places.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 24, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for the insightful feedback. We use our guests' reviews to monitor our guests' level of satisfaction on the services we provided. Trust that your feedback will be used as reference. Thank you for staying here with us. Kind regards.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

TERRIBLE HORRIBLE RUDE

Posted Sep 16, 2016 on Hotels
THIS IS THE WORST HOTEL EVER! SAVE YOURSELF AND DO NOT BOOK HERE OR STAY HERE!! I booked through Hotels.com and when we got there out of the 8 rooms we booked and PAID FOR, only 5 were available... HOWEVER because they were single bed rooms we had to purchase another 2 rooms for that night (that's a total of 10 rooms that we had paid for and only used 7 of them) Now when i called to resolve this issue at 10 am the next morning i was told to call back at 12 when the manager arrived as HE was the only person i could speak to about my problems. called back at 12, and was then told to call back in a half hour. Called for a third time, i was told that the manager WAS THERE and i would be placed on hold, as the phone was simply placed down and i could CLEARLY hear the front desk operator speak to the manager who said he didn't want to speak with me.. A CUSTOMER WHO HAD BEEN OVERCHARGED AND WAS CLEARLY UPSET. The front desk operator then told me the manager was not there and that the only way the manager will speak to anyone will be if Hotels.com called them (which is seems fishy because the manager was not there but wanted hotels.com to call them). No more than 4 minutes after i had called, Hotels.com gladly called the travel Lodge to resolve this issue, they then were also told that the manager could/would not speak to them. So now I am being charged for a total of 10 rooms, even though when we got there the rooms that we PRE-BOOKED were not ready, and they made us pay for more r
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

Great place to REST!

Posted Sep 10, 2016 on Hotels
Convenient location
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Russia

Affordable place and close to NYC

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
Needed a hotel just for the night and close to NYC
1 out of 5
by THOMAS from Orlando

Disgusting Hotel

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
This was by far the worst hotel I have every stayed in. The place was disgusting from top to bottom. Room was filthy. Sheets had stains on them as well mirrors and entire bathroom area. Hallway and check-in area were under construction. They treated us like we were walking the streets all day and needed a place to crash. Check-out was them banging on our door to get out several times. I did not feel safe since, our hotel room door was next to a side door that led to the parking lot. It was left open all night. We had to jam a chair against the door and the bathroom. An inexplicable horrible experience!
5 out of 5
by LGLG from samsung samsung

notice

Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
great
2 out of 5
by bo

Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels
spider on the bed and pillow very very dirty