Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

site was ok but in a shabby part of town

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Pros: the room was spacious - air conditioning loud. hotel utilitarian but effort on design and coordination of interiors
we were travelling to mexico and this was close to the border but we were at the wrong border crossing anyhow so we were definitely in the wrong part of town
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with convenient access to casino

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: A/C unit was very loud, could use new system.
Location: Casino, close to Yuma
Spent 4 nights at this hotel and bed was a bit uncomfortable. Carpets were stained but overall the room was clean. Staff was excellent.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was a good value

Posted Jun 12, 2016
Pros: The price and spacious room.
Cons: The breakfast and some amenities in the room.
Location: About 10 miles south of Yuma but easily accessed.
Nice, especially if you like casinos, which we don't. The inexpensive price was the best part. The room, while clean and roomy, was nothing spectacular - no refrigerator or microwave and the ice machine was one floor above. The breakfast was strictly continental - no waffle machine. We were headed to Los Algodones, Mexico for dental work so this facility was simply a place to sleep one night and served the purpose well.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Una buena opción en yuma

Posted May 23, 2016
Este Resort es una buena opción tanto para pasar la noche como unos días económico ,limpio y seguro lo recomiendo ampliamente .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Az

Nice hotel and entertainment with in!

Posted May 17, 2016
easy, quick, convenient app! Room was clean and ready, I would suggest more towels but no complains.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Basic accommodation

Posted Dec 6, 2015
Pros: Check-in staff. Comfortable bed.
Cons: Small fridge in rooms. Smoke small in the hallways and lobby. Wash carpets. Better effort at breakfast.
Location: Good location...near golf and shopping.
Clean room and washroom but time for a deep clean. No bar fridge unfortunately. Continental breakfast very basic. Friendly staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tj

Posted Oct 27, 2015
Excelent staff, my wife left a ring in the room, and they call us to let us know,
4 out of 5
by Debbie from Paso Robles, CA 93446, USA

Weekend visit

Posted Jun 2, 2012
Pros: Easy acccess to the casino
Cons: The coffee provided in the room was awful. They need to have a better brand.
Nice hotel for the price only negative was the room should have been cleaner. The staff was friendly and willing to assist you.
5 out of 5
by jose from San Diego

banging our bucks

Posted Feb 21, 2012
Pros: Free breakfast
Cons: I had to leave
Location: Isolated and quiet
For the price we thought it would be just another motel 8 stay. But to our surprise it was a very nice and well kept hotel. Its a little out of the way but well worth the drive. I would recommend this hotel to everyone on vacation or on business. Plenty of parking and night life too.