Ratings based on 1,363 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Clean, comfortable, family-friendly hotel conveniently located in Somerville. Easy access to Boston subway orange line, and the hotel's free shuttle service would take you to most major tourist attractions in Boston/Cambridge. Good breakfast. Great for the price. Would stay here again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 7, 2017 by Ty , Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

No title

Posted Jun 3, 2017
Pros: See experience comments.
Cons: no concerns
Location: We used the hotel shuttle to take us to the Aquarium are where we did the harbor tour and the hop-on; hop-off trolley.
Overall good value. Good location. The hotel provided a shuttle to take guests to areas of interest.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Nice Hotel

Posted Apr 28, 2017
Nice Hotel, close to transit but in a Commercial area
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Nice hotel with free parking

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Pros: Clean and free parking
Cons: AC unit
Location: On a semi-industrial location. No good for walking at night. No dinning or shopping close by
We find the room a little small and with a noise window AC unit. Bath was okay. Room and hotel was clean. Breakfast was okay. 10 minutes from train to the city. Close to Tuff Universtity
5 out of 5
by Soknin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vermont

Best hotel bed I have ever slept in

Posted Apr 7, 2017
Pros: The room was very spacious and comfortable,, with couch and chair as well as office chair and desk that were all very modern and comfortable.
Cons: The windows were a bit drafty had to keep the curtains closed. The pedestal sink in the bathroom drained slowly.
Location: We went to the TD Garden for a Bruin game, it was really close by.
Check in was quick and easy. Room was clean and was big. The bed was so comfortable I slept wonderfully. The couch was a little rubbery sounding when you sat on it or moved around.
5 out of 5
by Laura

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is clean and all the staff was so nice. Loved that you could do room service or eat there. Restaurant was very nice. The rec center was perfect on the snowy morning. Definitely will stay here again!
4 out of 5
by Molly

Great Value, easy to get to TD Garden.

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
Overall a great place to stay when going to a Bruins game. Was disappointed that the shuttle was booked and not available. Comfortable clean rooms for the price. We stay here often.
4 out of 5
by Don

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
Our 4th or 5th stay at this hotel and have always had a good stay. Near the T for easy access into Boston
3 out of 5
by Kathy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2017 on Hotels