Ratings based on 1,176 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maine

Nice Hotel, easy to get off Highway and get too.

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: Close to Highway, Easy to find, Close to T.
We went to stay there because we were going to a show at Fenway, it was reasonably priced and in a good location. Very easy to find and get to off the highway. There is a 99 restaurant right next door. We did not eat there but that is nice to have some place close to eat. There is also some shopping near by from what I saw. They also offer continental breakfast, which was nice and is always a plus when you have kids. Overall it was a nice place.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 22, 2016 by Lisa H -GM, Hotel Management
Jen, Thank you for your feedback! I’m pleased to know that you had such an enjoyable stay here. Sincerely, Lisa H. General Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff
Our stay at this hotel was adequate and served our needs. My concerns that the shower was stained and looked dirty, the refrigerator worked but was broken inside, and lastly the air conditioner was very very loud. The beds were very comfortable and the continental breakfast was kept stocked, plentiful, and a good variety of choices.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Typical business persons hotel

Posted May 31, 2016
Pros: Room was clean and quiet. WiFi, fitness room, space to exercise on your room.
Cons: Breakfast could run until 10, not 9. Maybe better sign posting from the highway exit- not easy to find.
Location: Restaurant across the parking lot (99 Restaurant chain) is convenient. Shopping Center is the adjacent property. I-93 access is good and bad.
Room was clean and enough room to move around and even some clear floor space to do some yoga moves. WiFi signal was good and plenty of accessible electrical outlets. Front desk staff were available and helpful. Shuttle to-from the Logan only runs at the top of the hour, but if that fits your schedule, it is very convenient.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Great location

Posted May 25, 2016
Pros: Dog friendly--my dog had a nice time.
Cons: The facade of the hotel reminded me of a hospital--the building and rooms are better than the image provided by the front entrance.
Location: Assembly Square and Cambridge are right around the corner.
I found the hotel quite, the room was comfortable, and the parking was very good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from vermont

Posted May 11, 2016
stayed here 3 times.easy to get to.stores and restaurants close by nice stall comfortable room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

アウトレットモール、メトロの駅にも近い便利なホテル

Posted May 7, 2016
Pros: ボストン中心部までのアクセスと周囲の環境。比較的リーズナブルな宿泊費。
Cons: 改善と言いますか、シャワーのお湯の出し方が最初わかりませんでした。(フロントの方が親切に教えてくれましたが)
Location: アウトレットモールでのショッピング。それ以外、特に観光すべきスポットはないと思います。
地下鉄オレンジラインのAssenbly駅から徒歩7~8分の場所にあります。 ダウンタウンからは少し離れますが、その分ホテルの料金は安くなるので宿泊費を節約したい。でもダウンタウンへのアクセスは便利な場所がいいという方にもお勧めできるかと思います。 フロントの対応も親切ですし、部屋は清潔、無料のWifiも飛んでます。難点をあげるとするなら朝食が非常にシンプルかつ、毎朝同じメニューなので長期滞在の方は飽きてしまうかもしれません。 その他、ホテル界隈の環境は・・・ ・ホテルの目の前にNinety Nineというスポーツバー兼レストランあり。(典型的なアメリカンダイナー) ・Ninety Nineからさらに1分ほど歩くとダンキンドーナツとカリブ料理のお店あり。 ・アウトレットモールまで行けば、アウトバックステーキハウス等の飲食店が複数あります。 ・徒歩10分もしないところにStop and Shopという大きいスーパーがありますが、行き方がトリッキーなのでホテルのフロントに聞くのがいいと思います。
4 out of 5
by mehmet

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Kirti

Great location for train connectivity

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
Except for the space in the room, everything was great. With two queen beds and only using the room at night for sleeping, could do away with the tight fitting room. Great location for shopping mall and outlet stores; walking distance to Legoland, train station and a riverfront park.
4 out of 5
by Lian from Taiwan

方便但不便宜

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
至Assembly車站步行十分鐘,附近有甜甜圈店,Kmart,Assembly Row購物廣場,機場接駁至courtersy bus等即可,
4 out of 5
by david

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels