Ratings based on 2,333 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scotland

Outstanding value for money

Posted Apr 9, 2018
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: N/A
Stayed for the one night only as we were travelling up the mountains the next day. Great place if you just want to get your head down and not looking for any fancy facilities. The staff were excellent, the rooms spacious, clean and the price included breakfast A really enjoyable experience and excellent value for money Many thanks
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean but needs work

Posted Apr 4, 2018
Pros: clean rooms
Cons: staffing shortage
Location: close to airport which was close to trains, buses and everything you needed was about 45mins to 1hr away or less
Clean room, clean toilet, items replenished daily, some staff were exceptionally friendly others were a bit rude and discourteous but the language barrier could have been an issue. The Restaurant was vastly understaffed and those who were there made their best effort to keep occupants pleased but not without difficulty. The church on the premises was a pleasant surprise. Shuttle service was a plus. :) Breakfast was ok. Food from the hotel was a 3-4/5.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toronto ontario

Really close to the airport

Posted Mar 31, 2018
This hotel is a good idea is you want to stay the last day of our trip close to the airport the shuttle bus takes about 5-10 min There is nothing to see or do near the hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 17, 2018
Convenient location and transfer to and from airport. Food is not great though.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok hotel by the airport would not stay there again

Posted Mar 16, 2018
The hotel was ok, overall, I would not stay here again or recommend. When you call the hotel for pickup from the airport, a person answering the phone was very rude and hung up the phone. I finally got to the hotel and checked in with ease and proceeded to go to the restaurant. The food was good, reasonable rates and good service. The room was not well stacked, missing tissues and only had one towel. In addition, the room looked abused overall. A vent fan in a bathroom was broken and just kept on working loudly without a way to shut it off. On the way back to the airport (appreciate curtesy shuttle) a driver just let all the passengers pile up their luggage in a back and simply stood there watching passanges figure out how to load and unload luggage from the back of the van. To summ this up, just ok, cheap, close to the airport, you get what you pay for !!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 23, 2018
Easy location, I did not like the time schedule for bar and shuttle
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Uk

Over night stop

Posted Feb 7, 2018
Firstly check in was slow. Despite having lots of people waiting to check in there was only one person on reception. The room was ok, quite large, but despite being a non smoking hotel the room stank of smoke. We went for dinner in the restaurant, to be greeted by a very brusque waiter who virtually threw the menu on the table and walked away. He came back with glasses and cutlery a few moments later and said "DRINKS" we didn't even have time to look at what drinks they had. So we told him to come back. He returned and we ordered 2 beers and food.5€ for a small beer, and I mean small.My dinner arrived as I was still pouring it. Obviously the food is not cooked to order and sits under a hotplate all day. The bill was 42€ with a 6€ cover charge, for what I do not know. If you are going to rob people at least have the good grace and wear a mask. I could go on , suffice to say probably the worst waiter ever. Would I go back, never in a million years .P.S. hear's an idea for you, try staff training.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Can't contact front desk

Posted Jan 24, 2018 on Hotels
The biggest frustration I had with this hotel is that I could not get a hold of the front desk. I arrived at the airport and called the front desk 5-6 times (using international rates!) to arrange a pickup at the airport. After waiting well over an hour to contact them, I gave up and I ended up taking a €20.00 taxi from the airport to the hotel. When I got to the hotel, I complained about the phones and they told me no one has called in hours. Apparently the phone system was down the entire time and no one at the hotel had any idea. They didn't seem too concerned about my dilemma and offered no apologies or compensation. Next time I will stay at the hotel at the airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Posted Jan 17, 2018
Nice hotel. It was better than I expected. Breakfast was really good. Parking lot does need to be repaired
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Nice hotel, but outside is ugly.

Posted Jan 12, 2018
Inside the hotel is nice and room is good, but outside and around is ugly.