Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Suited the purpose

Posted Jun 25, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel suited the purpose as a stopover on our way home. Pleasant staff and good food. Value for money. Fairly basic room. Bathroom a little small and the shower was awkward to get in and out of. That aside, we did enjoy our stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Dave from Stockton-on-Tees, England

Average Hotel

Posted Aug 25, 2010
Difficult to find (even for the sat-nav!) as the sign from the road wasn't very big. Owner was friendly even though we arrived late in the evening (10pm). Room was very small for 3 people though the beds were comfortable. Breakfast was overpriced at 10 Euro's each. Would only recommend hotel for overnight stay on the way to the ferry.
5 out of 5
by marie ange

Hotel bien placer parking gratuit est surveiller

Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels
Même en mars il y a de belles ballades à faire d'abord cette belle balade avec des percherons avec un gentil maître qui adorent c est animaux nous sommes aller voir les phoques qu elle joies dans cette belle baie de somme ballades à pieds pour voir tout c est oiseaux différents vraiment trop top
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Calme et tranquillité

Posted Feb 11, 2017
Week-end en bord de mer exellent, hôtel à l'image des propriétaires sérénité, calme et discrétion
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
hôtel bien situé pour visiter la région;grand parking gratuit petit déjeuner un peu cher pour moi qui n' apprécie pas la charcuterie et les oeufs le matin
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

de kamers worden niet goed gepoetst

Posted Oct 23, 2016
De bediening weet niets over het eten als je informatie vraagt over bvb welke kaas of welke vis. Het personeel is niet opgeleid om te bedienen. Het ontbijt is te duur voor wat je krijgt, het eten daarentegen is lekker. Aan de receptie zijn ze vriendelijk en behulpzaam. Het hotel ligt afgelegen,dus moet je altijd de wagen neme om in le Crotoy te geraken.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 20, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels
chambres très petites pour le prix, malgré une très belle vue la salle de bain est très petite; les miroirs très hauts (pas idéal pour les personnes de petites tailles, c'est à dire - d'1m50 )
4 out of 5
by MARGOLLE

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels