Ratings based on 88 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This is a motel not hotel.

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Pros: There was nothing we liked about this hotel. The only consolation was that the room has a bathtub.
Cons: A great deal of renovation may be required to make the hotel more presentable.
Location: The hotel is situated at the end of a soulless giant shopping complex which consists mainly of DIY shops.
We stayed at thishotel just to break our long journey from Germany. From the picture presented online the hotel looked pretty decent but when we saw where we were staying our hearts sank.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Andrew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 28, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Leslie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Ann from France

Great for stopover stay

Posted Mar 18, 2016 on Hotels
Great stopover hotel when travelling through northern France. The rooms are very clean. There is secure parking, and plenty of restaurants around the home. The hotel restaurant looked great, although we did not eat there. Will definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
by John

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
Good food, helpful staff, very comfortable bed, good overnight stop especially if you have a dog with you as plenty of space for them to explore outside.
4 out of 5
by Michael from Walsall

Comfortable stop over

Posted Aug 24, 2015 on Hotels
Comfortable stopover while touring France. Room was clean and tidy with tea/coffee making facilities. Reasonably priced, with free onsite parking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dundas, Ontario

Basic hotel, great breakfast

Posted Jul 3, 2015
Pros: The breakfast was the best - excellent buffet choices.
Cons: The air conditioning wasn't working and was definitely needed (late June) - they should get that fixed ASAP.
Location: Oddly, there is a 24 hr pizza making machine about 1 block away (at one side of a round-about) - didn't use it, but looked "interesting".
A pretty basic hotel but good value. The breakfast buffet was a little on the expensive side, but was well worth it. Staff suggested we should have had reservations for breakfast and dinner, but these were not really necessary.There are a few places to eat/shop within easy walking distance, so the location is quite convenient, especially if you are heading to the airport (Amiens).
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Craig from Dubl

My review

Posted Jun 15, 2015 on Hotels
Bed was comfortable, food was good and lots of free parking