Ratings based on 166 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted May 9, 2016
Pros: Breakfast buffet
Stayed for 7 nights and use the hotel as a base camp for my self guided tour of World War 1 battle sites. The hotel was about 30 minutes to the start of each of my tours which was a nice drive because the countryside is gorgeous. The breakfast buffet in the morning was exceptional with lots of choices and got my day started off right. The free self-parking was also great amenity. The room had a water kettle to boil water for coffee that I took with me on my tours as well as a small refrigerator which was nice to keep some small sandwiches and sodas for the evening. I would not hesitate to recommend this hotel to anybody who needs a hotel in that part of France.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable hotel

Posted Apr 20, 2016
Within easy reach of Amiens centre by car. Good room facilities but in commercial sector so nothing of note within walking distance.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
The check-in was convenient and fast. The staff was also friendly and helpful. The hotel was clean and the breakfast was pretty good.
4 out of 5
by Richard from Moselle

hôtel correct

Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels
Hôtel correspondant aux autres hôtels de la chaine
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 13, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by David from Oxford

Not a great choice for a stay in Amiens

Posted Jan 25, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was standard Novotel. Room carpet was filthy, no soap or shampoo in the room, uncomfortable bed
4 out of 5
by Daniele from Annay

Laissé allé sur le ménage

Posted Jan 3, 2016 on Hotels
Sejour agréable, dans cet hôtel tout est fait dans les règles sauf le ménage. J'avais une glacière qui a été debranchee deux fois, j'ai été obligée de jeter des gâteaux. L,aspirateur n'etait pas passé, les draps n'ont été changés qu'une fois en 6 nuits (hôtel presque vide à la période de Noël)
5 out of 5
by Catherine from Marck

Hôtel très agreable

Posted Dec 28, 2015 on Hotels
Situation géographique très pertinente
4 out of 5
by michel from Paris

Posted Nov 22, 2015 on Hotels
Nuit d'étape. Bon accueil. Petit déjeuner un peu cher/ offre, mais bon dîner au restaurant. Chambre spacieuse, mais dommage douche baignoire difficilement accessible pour personne âgée ( il faut enjamber la baignoire !).
5 out of 5
by Vincent from Tours

Très bien et recommandé

Posted Nov 15, 2015 on Hotels
Court séjour mais excellent service et accueil !