Ratings based on 153 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Deutschland

Hotel liegt sehr verkehrsgünstig

Posted Aug 27, 2015
Pros: unkomplizierter Check-In
Cons: Fensterläden im Erdgeschoss sollten verschließbar sein
Location: unwichtig
Hotel ist gut geeignet für eine Übernachtung auf Durchreise. Preis-Leistungsverhältnis ok. Das Zimmer lag im Erdgeschoss und das Fenster war quasi eine Terrassentür ohne Sicherungsmöglichkeiten. Allerdings war der Fensterladen nicht zu schließen. Auch wenn das Hotelgelände nachts durch ein Tor verschlossen wurde, hätte ich mich mit Fensterladen sicherer gefühlt.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Billericay, Essex

Cheap overnight stop - no frills needed

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Pros: Cheap!
Cons: Decor
Location: See main review
We just needed a cheap and cheerful stopover for a night on the way back up to Calais after a long drive. Initial view was fairly unnerving as it looks like a pretty shabby US motel from the outside. It's in the middle of a commercial park so massive hypermarche very close by, which was handy as no restaurants unless you go into town. The staff were polite, pleasant and helpful. The place needed a lick of paint but the facilities were clean and decent, nice shower, tea/coffee/tv, etc. so no complaints at all.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Für eine Nacht OK!

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Pros: Preis
Cons: Fenster das man kippen kann. Größeres Fenster. Wasserkocher für den Wasserkocherhalter sollte auch da sein.
Location: Das Hotel ist mitten in einem Gewerbeeinkaufsgebiet. Altstadt, Kathedrale mit Umgebung (incl. Lightshow um 22:30 Uhr) sollte man gesehen haben.
Im Sommer bei Temperaturen das Fenster nicht auf Kippe stellen zu können war schlecht. Da das Zimmer im Erdgeschoss lag war die Entscheidung zwischen Einstieggefahr und schlechter Luft übel. Das Fenster war sehr klein, sodass die Aufenthaltsqualität im Zimmer nicht gut war. In dem 3-Bettzimmer war das 3-Bett dazugestellt, sodass es keine Sitzmöglichkeit gab. Als Zwischenstop für die Durchreise war das Hotelzimmer vom Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis spur. Amiens mit Kathedrale und Alsbald ist sehr sehenswert mit hoher Aufenthaltqualität sodass das Zimmer zum schlafen und das Bad zum Duschen (alles sauber) ausreichend war. Als Rückzugmöglichkeit zum Entspannen war das Zimmer ungeeignet.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from Malaga

Posted Jun 27, 2015
Pros: FRIENDLINESS
Cons: Somewhat dated.......needs overhaul.
Location: Quiet and peaceful.
We found it difficult to find as it was hidden away between Leeroy Merlin in a Commercial area. The small Hotel Sign was well camouflaged among the trees and the hotel was not visible from the road. Very friendly and helpful staff however.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Stay at Hotel

Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
The rooms are ok but the hotel location was not good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seine et Marne

Hôtel accueillant et convivial. Bonne réception.

Posted May 25, 2015
Pros: Accueil et situation
Cons: Taille des chambres !!!!!!!!!!!!
Location: Amiens et sa région
Tout était très bien pour un séjour court. Bonne réceptions. Petit déjeuner et service corrects.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Norman from north Oxfordshire

satisfactory stay

Posted May 24, 2015 on Hotels
Lost a diary there? But not found, staff but could do with clean or new carpets. Fair price for stay.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Andy from West Yorkshire

Very poor

Posted May 18, 2015 on Hotels
One of the worst hotels I have stayed in. Group booking for a charity cycle ride. Restaurant provided us with chicken and chips which weren't cooked properly and cold and then tried charging €10 for the privilege. Had reserved the rooms on my card and paid for mine on a different card. They then had the nerve to charge €75 to my other card and have since ignored all of my emails asking for an explanation. If you want to stay in a dated, run down hotel with rude staff then this is for you. I don't think anyone in our party (26 of us) have a good word for this hotel.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jean from Paris

avis

Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
l'entretien et la décoration des chambres, des parties communes laisse à désirées prix très élevé pour un hôtel de cette catégorie et ce quartier. l'équipe est très accueillante.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels