Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by patrice

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
We had great time at the hotel. Free wifi every where around the hotel. Amazing continental breakfast, the swimming pool was clean. The gym was a bonus. Overall I will recommend it to anyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Ebookers
very good value for money. nice breakfast. friendly staff. room could do with a touch-up but still comfortable.
5 out of 5
by Moutie from South Africa

Great Stay

Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay. Hotel complex is close to all embassy & very safe to walk about at night. easy to find from airport & also close to beach & small shopping malls & café. Staff were wonderful & very helpful with direction. Room clean & very comfortable after a longer day at cement plant. Pool & gym & other out door services welcome to help you relax. Food served at restaurant was good & value for money. I plan to come back during my December break with family. Moutie Boomgaard from South Africa
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Zimbabwe

Nice and comfortable hotel

Posted Aug 7, 2016
I really enjoyed my stay at the hotel. The sports center and spa were really great! Loved the spa treatment I got. It was a bit frustrating that most of the staff do not speak English so the language barrier became a problem at times. Especially when ordering food in the restaurant. The set up encourages you to exercise. Lovely stroll to the rooms and availability of sporting facilities. Overall, I would definitely stay there again.
3 out of 5
by Degol

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Durban

Good value

Posted Apr 7, 2016
Pros: In room wi-fi, gym, value
Cons: Attitude of staff in breakfast room. Supervisor couldn't be less interested in the welfare of guests, un-smiling, un-caring. Coffee terrible - avoid!
Location: Business trip - location good for doing business in greater Maputo
Have stayed at Mirassol Indy twice now and find it well located, comfortable, good amenities, adequate breakfast and good value. Since they put wi-fi routers in each room the wi-fi is now excellent.
4 out of 5
by Elizabeth from USA

Great ammenities!

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
Two night stay was enjoyable! Property is huge and pool is beautiful. Great gym, spa, cafe - rooms just okay, nothing fancy. In a quiet neighborhood, not walking distance to much.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice grounds&facilities, quiet diplomatic district

Posted Jan 27, 2016
Pros: Very nice gym and pool. Quiet grounds. Great buffet breakfast.
Cons: A bit more attention to keeping the extensive grounds litter free would be useful.
This hotel has an excellent gym and swimming pool, and is less than 20-minute stroll to beachside restaurants. Staff are very helpful, and the buffet breakfast excellent. Rooms are rather small, but with good amenities. It is away from the center, however... but not more than a ten-minute, USD five dollar taxi ride
3 out of 5
by Momade from Nampula

Posted Jan 9, 2016 on Hotels
Support service team must improve the quality of service.You can request something to reception or for service room more than 3 times without delivered. The restaurant service as well when order something, more than hour waiting.
5 out of 5
by Daniela

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2016 on Hotels