Ratings based on 72 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Recommended for families

Posted Jun 26, 2013 on Hotels
Stayed here in June 2013 with my husband and 2 young sons for our summer holiday. Kids thoroughly enjoyed. The rooms are clean and food was good. Staff are very friendly and gave us no cause whatsoever for complaint. Only downside is hotel location, its a little out of the way but there is a shuttle bus on offer and also a mock train which runs around resort (cost 3 euro adults & 1.5 for kids return). Kids club & nightly entertainment was good. 
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice weekend break

Posted Jun 16, 2013
Beautiful landscaped gardens, hotel reception clean and tidy, Room quite small glad only 3/6 of us came as it would have been far too small for 6 adults. Near to beach and appreciated the bus service laid on.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great holiday

Posted Jun 5, 2013
Lovely hotel, albeit on the outskirts of the resorts. If room was occupied to capacity, I think it would have been rather cramped.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Louise from Midlands, UK

Great hotel for families

Posted Aug 21, 2012
Pros: Loved the surroundings, pool, kids club and food
Cons: Beds were uncomfortable
Location: It was a bit of a walk to the beach which didn't bother us, and it's a nice beach. Could do with a shop a bit closer
Lovely setting, grounds were very well maintained and there was a lot of space so despite a lot of people about you never felt crowded. One negative was there was not a shop close to the hotel. The room was very clean and although small was fine for a family of 4, but the beds were a bit uncomfortable. We loved the food and felt there was a good choice every night, and the breakfast was nice too. The staff are very friendly and helpful especially in the restaurant. The kids club and mini disco were great as were the people who ran them, our children enjoyed that aspect very much. The hotel pool was good and never seemed too crowded although there are not enough sun loungers and people do reserve them very early (despite a no reservation policy). We had fantastic holiday and loved this hotel!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Chris from Aberdeenshire, UK

Great family hotel with great food

Posted Aug 21, 2012
Pros: Food
Cons: location (not near beach or shops, but did know this before we went)
Location: It is situated in a quiet area surrounded by trees and nice gardens. It about a 20 minute walk to nearest shops and beach although there are buses.
Myself and family really enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The food was excellent and the entertainment was good, especially for the kids, kids really enjoyed the kids club and mini discos. We stayed at Iberostar Alcudia Park last year and this matched up to that, would consider going back to this hotel and would recommend it.
5 out of 5
by Brid

fantastic for families

Posted Jul 21, 2012 on Hotels
We loved this hotel,staff very friendly and great entertainment at night for everyone.Food was very good although sometimes very repetitive.Rooms cleaned everyday,and the gardens very well maintained.Would recommend going all inclusive as hotel is based not very near other restaurants,beach is about fifteen minutes away but well worth a visit.The only downside is the sunbeds ,first morning we came down to the pool at about nine thirty ,every bed had a towel on it.at twelve only half of them were occupied.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London, UK

Not ideal room for us but we still enjoyed our holiday

Posted Oct 5, 2011
We booked a standard room with a kitchenette. This was very small with the sofa to be used at night for one bed & a pull out bed underneath this for the other of the twin beds. Once the second bed was out there was very little space in the room. The fixed small table meant that it was almost impossible to get out of 'sofa' bed without disturbing the person on the pull out bed. There was a good size fridge but the kitchenette had just a 2 ring 'hob' and although there were plates etc for 2 people & basic cooking pots, there were no cooking utensils so we had to request them from reception. The room had a problem with ants. We spoke to reception about the small room/ants & in fairness they did offer to move us to an apartment but this meant moving to another hotel for 1 night & then move back again, so we decided to stay where we were. The receptionist admitted that the hotel has a problem with ants. BUT to be more positive, the reception staff were all extremely helpful, the bathroom and private terrace of the room were extremely spacious. The hotel has a large pool area too. It is a short walk (10 mins) to an well stocked supermarket and the beach and restaurant areas are also about a 15 minute walk away. There are regularly bus services (to places such as Pollensa, Alcudia and Palma) within 1-5 minutes walk of the hotel. We actually did enjoy our week and in fact got used to the room and even the ants, but probably wouldn't return in the immediate future.
4 out of 5
by AnneMette from Herning

Godt 4 stjernet hotel, men stort.

Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
Til en lille smuttur på 5 dg, var det et dejligt hotel med fin beliggenhed mhp stilhed i nærområdet og som udgangspunkt for køreture i området. Godt køkken (morgen/aften) med mange valgmuligheder. Vi var der i begyndelsen af oktober og dermed uden for sæson. Hotellets gæster var præget af tyske børnefamilier og all inklusiv gæster. Ikke et ondt ord om nogen af dem, men som par uden børn og med brug for ren afslapning, vil jeg næste gang vælge et mindre hotel hvor intimiteten, roen og hyggen er mere i højsædet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from V

Buen ambiente para la familia.

Posted Jul 1, 2015
Reunion familiar muy distendida. La piscina para los mas jovenes excelente. El aire acondicionado de mi habitacion orientada a poniente bastante insuficiente.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pic-nic

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Location: Hôtel situe à l'extrémité de can picafor env 25 minutes de marchés pour se rendre au centre. Un peu loin surtout avec des enfants
Étant en all inclusiv, nous sommes allez en excursion et avons demandé un pic nic pour le déjeuner, dont un végétarien. Pas de sandwichs végétariens, les sandwichs étaient secs, ni beurre ni moutarde. De plus quand on compare le prix du repas de midi au pic nic il n'est pas à la hauteur du prix et de qualité mediocre. Les repas sont répétitifs et peu de légumes.