Ratings based on 137 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Great location ..but

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Hotel needs refurb - rooms have all you need, great views all round from balcony (we were on 10th floor) but beware if you are a light sleeper .. soundproof non-existant. You can hear every plug socket or drawer being used and same with toilets! Plus side is breakfast pretty decent and beach bar at back is excellent if you're not all inclusive. Local bars and restaurants are ok with reasonable prices.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Nice complex

Posted Sep 27, 2017
The hotel was very clean.Nice choises for breakfast.Very nice pool area.The only complain which I have is the pressure of the shower,it wasn't strong enough.They have a very nice and clean area outside,they take care of the garden.Per total very nice place to stay.
2 out of 5
by Lesley

Friends weekend away

Posted Sep 23, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is predominantly Spanish. The staff seemed to be friendly to Spanish guests but indifferent to British guests. Almost bordering on rude. My friend Had a fall just as we were leaving for the airport we needed to go to hospital as she had broken her wrist and they wouldn't help us at all. They were more concerned about the taxi waiting for us outside. No help was forth coming at all. If you are anything other than Spanish I would give this hotel a wide birth.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with professional staff

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Pros: The staff was very friendly and helpful, and the hotel is very well equipped and nice.
Cons: Too loud music until late hours.
I enjoyed staying in this hotel, though i found it very noisy. The music of the daily and evening activities were too loud to enjoy a calm rest in your room. Plus i would recommend this hotel to families, not for people who wanna relax because of the children running around and screaming everywhere.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice break, good location and helpful staff

Posted Aug 9, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was great for our short break. Seemed very popular with families.
4 out of 5
by Alexandra

Posted Aug 8, 2017 on Hotels
Beautiful view but very uncomfortable bed and pillows.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Great Position

Posted Aug 8, 2017
Pros: Proximity to beach and the pool.
Cons: room decor
Location: Didn't get out much beyond the immediate locality but most restaurants are pretty average catering for those who are afraid of local cuisine.
Reasonable hotel with excellent access to the beach and a decent pool. A little annoying they levy quite high charges for small extras (Room safe, towels etc) but in general you get what you pay for here. The rooms are small and a bit dated but they have all you need, the breakfast is pretty decent with a proper selection.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Skyscraper by beach

Posted Aug 2, 2017
Good choice of food but poor service, hard to order drinks as few staff and queues. Grumpy waiters.The air conditioning in our room was broken so we had to use the ceiling fan that rattled and squeeked throughout the night! Room TINY, metal bunk beds really old and rickety. Nothing for children between age of 10 and 16 to do as activities such as water polo were for adults only. The kids club was for children aged 5-12. I don't know many 10-12 year olds happy to play follow my leader around the busy pool with 5-8 year olds!! The beach was great, safe and lots of fun watersport's for older kids. Great bars along the beach to eat at - lovely fresh food.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Really practical hotel

Posted Jul 20, 2017
This hotel was amazing, the atmosphere everyday is very comfortable for everyone. The hotel has great facilities and organises shows and events each evening which makes it incredible. The hotel is near the beach, many restaurants and many shops ; making it a lovely place to stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Nice Hotel on beach front

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Room spotlessly clean, very friendly staff, food and entertainment good.