Ratings based on 315 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Great location from well located near nanjing fuxing station

A great place to stay

Posted Jun 24, 2017 on Hotels
Always good
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 1, 2017 by Tinna Tang, Hotel Management
Dear Sir, Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback! Delight Hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 29, 2017 by Tinna Tang, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback! 感謝您入住我們的飯店。我們不斷努力為旅客提供滿意的服務,再次謝謝您的意見,期待下次再度光臨。
2 out of 5
by San jose from San jose ca

bed bugs

Posted May 14, 2017 on Hotels
old and small rooms but neat. staff has no idea of customer service as the hotel is mostly for locals. breakfast is average with no variety. biggest downside was the bed bugs.
5 out of 5
by Kin

Great stay for 2 week vacation

Posted Apr 15, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent stay. Staffers were professional and courteous. Breakfast was very good, different variety each day. MRT station is conveniently located close to the hotel. I would recommend this hotel to my friends and next time I visit, I will stay at this hotel again. Only downside, there is no clock in the hotel rooms.
3 out of 5
by LinFen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Good location clean and comfortable. Staff friendly
5 out of 5
by PISHIN

Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 27, 2016 by Tinna Tang, Hotel Management
Dear Sir, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. Your wonderful comments warm our heart and give us great motivation in providing you the best service. I am very delighted to know that you have thoroughly enjoyed your stay. We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back in the near future. Sincerely, Delight Hotel Director of Marketing Tinna Tang
5 out of 5
by Brenda and Shu

Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
friendly front desk but mosquito bites( summer time for everywhere)
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 14, 2016 by Tinna Tang, Hotel Management
Dear Brenda, Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback! We hope serving you soon! Sincerely, Delight Hotel Director of Marketing Tinna Tang