Ratings based on 1,527 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hemet, CA

We always stay at this hotel. Great location.

Posted Dec 15, 2017
Excellent staff, comfortable room, great location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 15, 2017
Stayed here many times. Nice hotel, great location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in the heart of town.

Posted Dec 13, 2017
Pros: Proximity
The fireplaces are a big draw, and its right in the heart of town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chico, CA

Nice hotel, great location

Posted Dec 6, 2017
Pros: Great staff, location and comfort.
Location: Near the plaza with great shopping and restaurants.
We stayed here just for one night while in town for a cooking class. It's a very nice facility for the price. Our rooms were very nice...very large with comfortable seating, great beds and the hotel is in a great locations, near the center of town. It has a nice outdoor jacuzzi area and if it had been warmer, a nice area for outdoor seating. I highly recommend it.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orange County, CA

Posted Nov 26, 2017
The walls are very thin, we stayed on the first floor and could hear people stomp around upstairs until very late; needless to say - we did not get good rest.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Huntington Beach CA

Fireplace in the room!

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Pros: Location was great. Room was large and comfortable.
Cons: There was some remodeling in progress.
Location: The Inn is a couple of blocks to town square. A Whole Foods market and other shops right acros the street. Lots of restaurants, shops & wine tasting.
An older complex, but clean; very nice staff; comfortable bed. A nice breakfast was included.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Western Australia

Comfortable and well priced

Posted Nov 25, 2017
Nice comfortable rooms in a good location. We have found that all of the best westerns are reasonably priced and well run
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fremont, CA

Spacious room and nice staff

Posted Nov 25, 2017
Drew art front desk was friendly and helpful. Our room was clean and spacious and TV was large. Wifi speed was almost 50mbps. We have no complaints at all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sacramento, CA

Perfect visit to Sonoma

Posted Nov 21, 2017
My friends and I arrived in the evening and Drew greeted us, then helped us find a place to walk to dinner. He was very helpful. The hotel room is spacious and comfortable. We like the real wood burning fireplace and the breakfast is great! We have stayed at this hotel a few times for a girls weekend and plan to do so next time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Jose CA

Great place

Posted Nov 20, 2017
We stay at BW for a night during a wine trip. The staff was friendly, the room was spacious and clean. There was a fire place and the bed was comfortable. This hotel is petfectly located. We could walk around and it is near great restaurants in downtown Sonoma. We will definitively book this hotel next time we’ll come here.