Ratings based on 903 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Candice

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Bobbie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Leslie

Great Stay!

Posted Aug 17, 2017 on Hotels
Wonderful stay - would definitely stay there again. Beautiful property, comfortable rooms, and excellent service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Beautiful hotel and grounds with wonderful staff. I will definitely be back! But for being the Fairmont I would expect a nicer pool. Other than that, this hotel is awesome!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 18, 2017 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
We are delighted you enjoyed your visit, we look forward to welcoming you back soon!
5 out of 5
by Albert

Great facility

Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
Loved our stay. Coffee at the lobby was excellent. Sally lead us on great local hikes. Wish the spa charges less for usage of spa pools.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 18, 2017
We are so glad to hear you loved your stay! Thank you for sharing your experience, we hope to welcome you again soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
Great Stay at Fairmont Sonoma. They have great touches -- free am coffee, happy hour with free wine! Only thing I would recommend is covered parking and a larger check in area
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 18, 2017
Thank you for taking time to share your feedback, we are so happy you had a great stay with us! We hope to welcome you back very soon!
5 out of 5
by dorene

Posted Aug 10, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 18, 2017
Thank you for the 5 star review!
5 out of 5
by Ulla

Posted Aug 9, 2017 on Hotels
Loved the complimentary yoga class!
4 out of 5
by Robin

Posted Aug 2, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 18, 2017
Thank you for the 4 star review!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 18, 2017
Thank you for the 5 star review!