Ratings based on 302 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Maureen from San Bruno

Value for money

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
Very roomy
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
Room was fine for budget hotel. Had everything we needed. Only complaint, towels were very, very thin.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california

Did NOT stay..horrible experience &staff

Posted Jun 7, 2016
Arrived early morning decided to change reservations and got charged big time and they refused to credit my credit card now have to dispute these charges I went to other Hotel and it was a big difference on customer service and neater
2 out of 5
by Donald from long beach

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
Bed was horrible, WiFi was too weak. Over all a crappie place.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pleasantly sirprised

Posted May 23, 2016
Motel right off major freeway but quiet. Not in a great part of town. Outside motel was a little rundown but the room was very clean, a big deal with me. The bed and sheets comfortable and towels almost a 4 star level . The price seemed high until I checked out other motels in that area. Breakfast included and all cold foods but enough
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san rafael, ca

Posted May 17, 2016
Good location, quiet inside room, cool air, pleasant staff
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
Ok for one night stay
4 out of 5
by Patricia K

No frills/average

Posted May 6, 2016 on Hotels
No frills stay. Noisy neighbors, desk said no other king rooms when I booked with 5 available only a couple hours earlier. Parking lot was empty all night. Neighbors were quiet the night. Easy location.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

Dirty n stinky

Posted May 6, 2016 on Orbitz
The front desk was stinking, hotel yard needs landscape. Pavements or walkway very filthy. I'm guessing the owners are from. India(no offense) so they think it's ok to keep the hotel like they live in India. Very dirty.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
Just needed a place for the overnight