Ratings based on 300 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Would not stay there again

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: Nothing
When you lift the cover of the bed and find a big dead bug... not good. No outlet by the bed to charge the phone. The conditions were pretty bad and they charged $200 for one night. Definitely NOT the best value.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oakland, CA

Good value, easy access

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Cons: Bathroom door did not close and tv signal weak, but this was not a priority for me
Clean, convenient, easy to find and get on/off freeway. Room was comfortable w/ plenty of space. Parking close by. Affordable for the area. Staff customer service-oriented. Good value!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

close to costco

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Pros: price
Cons: typical economy hotel. Could have a large lobby for breakfast.
Location: costco
reasonable. inexpensive for the area. Now is the time to
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

It was the only option....

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: We were on our way to Eureka, so it was well located. Nothing special....
Cons: The staff needs to be more prepared in order that the customer can feel that they are really important for them.
I was not expecting a lot from this hotel due to it historic average rating, however sometimes we could find a different reality. One my concern was the tone that the staff had during the check in process....this lady was a little bit rude, I felt that she was making to us a favor, I wasnt feel that I was the customer. On other hand, the breakfast in served (available) in a very small table next to the frontdesk, they only had cereal, 2 bananas and coffee. I choose this hotel because it was the only available. It doesnt value the price that I paid for one night.
2 out of 5
by Kimberly from Yuba City

Over priced for what you get.

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
Way over-priced for the accommodations. The entrance to the hotel is not even on the street address. It is a side street. No pool. The wi-fi did not work. The room color was horrible, bright yellow. Kind of nauseating. We were in a handicap room so bath sink was very low. Not sure shower water pressure. Thank goodness was just for quick over night stay, but again way over-priced.
4 out of 5
by ARTHUR

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jean

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No amenities

Posted Jun 22, 2016
No coffee in room and breakfast did not begin until 7:30.
4 out of 5
by Maureen from San Bruno

Value for money

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
Very roomy
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
Room was fine for budget hotel. Had everything we needed. Only complaint, towels were very, very thin.