Ratings based on 355 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 22, 2017
Not impressed although room was clean. Thin towels, no hook in bathroom to hang anything.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ogdensburg New York

Not a bad place to stop for the night if headed N

Posted May 7, 2017
i was very pleased in all aspects of the hotel except for one thing ..I wasn't able to arrive till late (11:30ish) pm and had to talk to the women through the dark little piece of glass . But what really bothered ne was I gave her a 100 Bill for a deposit and she would not give me a receipt stating that I paid cash for my deposit or give me the deposit back untill checked out that next morning. ..Well all is good and I got it back no questions asked .....A+++!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok for one night

Posted May 1, 2017
Pros: room cleanliness
Room was clean. Would not stay here again though, not comfortable, but clean...
Comment from Hotel Management
May 2, 2017 by b. patel, Hotel Management
thank you .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 14, 2017 on Hotels
Room good and clean with cable tv. Failed to connect to wifi even after calling office.
3 out of 5
by Kristopher

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient, clean, and did the job

Posted Dec 7, 2016 on Hotels
The check in lady was not very friendly. The room was clean and big. The room was still cold even with the heater running at 76.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Eureka

Weird Water

Posted Nov 19, 2016 on Hotels
Other than the water temperature, which fluctuated wildly, the hotel was very comfortable and quiet. Never tried the breakfast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Last minute hotel

Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Orbitz
Last munute way over priced for what it is... even in a Saturday night. Got room right next to soda macine and very stinky trash cans.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Redwood City, United States of America

Decent room in an unpleasant area

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Its an old hotel in an area that has alot of questionable characters walking about. Within 5 minutes of checking into our room a prostitute starts yelling at someone at the top of her lungs outside. Management had to run her off. The room itself is clean and in good shape. The included breakfast is a joke and consisted of a banana, a cheap pastry in a plastic wrapper and a canister of quaker oats. While the room served its purpose the price of $129 per night was way too high.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels