Ratings based on 528 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dump by freeway

Posted Jul 3, 2017
This place is way over priced. The carpets are filthy and amenities we're very out dated. It is right next to the freeway and noisy at night. Very disappointed.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Terrible Place very unclean in the rooms are very very small
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2017
If the pool is out of service they need to post that on the website. It looked like it hadn't been used for a year. There was also random room furniture in corners of the walkways on the second floor which was odd.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Missing Some Basics

Posted May 15, 2017
1st $150 room I've stayed in that had neither a TV nor any mirror anywhere in the room. Best for people who can shave (or put on makeup) without looking. Plus side: room clean, plumbing worked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Posted May 8, 2017
Room was small. TV did not work. Some lights did not turn on. The table had yellow power (dust) all over the place.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 1, 2017
Our room had leak in the ceiling of the bathroom (first floor location). Not noticeable until the morning, drip noise and when we looked, water all over floor/toilet area, noticeable in the ceiling. They were nice enough to give a discount on the room, not what I want when staying in a hotel...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel close to the highway, reasonably priced.

Posted Apr 28, 2017
Pros: The hotel was close to the highway, allowing easy access. We liked the soap, lotion, and shampoo dispensers compared to individual soap bars & bottles
Cons: Clean, none stained linens with no holes. More breakfast options; some examples: fresh fruit, yogurt, hard-boiled eggs, toast with jam & butter.
Location: We checked in late and ate at at a Denny's nearby. The Denny's was close and easy to find, and there seemed to be many other options for eating.
This hotel was a good experience overall. We needed a room for one night in the area, and this hotel was the most reasonably priced that we found in the area with a decent rating. Some of the bed sheets and linens were noticeably a bit worn, and we noted slight old stains on one area of one of the bed sheets. The room was overall clean and tidy. The TV screen was a bit off in the coloring at the top, though to us was not a big deal since we didn't watch much TV. Part of the reason we chose this hotel was because it had a complimentary breakfast, and we were disappointed with the very small selection of food available in the morning: three kinds of dry cereal, bagels with cream cheese, hot cereal packets. The coffee machine that could make several types of drinks, hots or cold, was nice, though more food options would have been nice.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Terrible. Mold in the bathroom, but gas crawling all over
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Humboldt county

Helpful and has noon checkout....

Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Orbitz
The only gripe I had was Orbitz hadn't sent my reservation to the hotel prior to my arrival which was approximately one hour later and the manager was upset because he could have sold my room before I got there not knowing I had already paid for it....And "THE ICE MACHINE" WAS NOT WORKING!!!! I am an iceaholic and require ICE for everything....otherwise good place...
3 out of 5
by Rodney

I DON'T KNOW IF I WOULD STAY HERE AGAIN

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
HOTEL NEEDS SOME MAJOR UPGRADING.