Ratings based on 270 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Smoke befouled room

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Pros: The staff was nice & courteous.
Cons: I guess after demolition, a nice place could be built.
Location: loud freeway
Somehow wound up with smoking room. The stench was revolting. No other rooms available. Noisy. Threadbare. barely clean. Washcloth sized bath towels. Needed hazmat suit to enter. If my rental car was larger I would have slept in it.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orange County, CA

Recent stay

Posted Aug 11, 2015
Pros: Front desk (owners?)
Cons: very outdated
Location: Too close to freeway, but centralized
Hotel staff was very pleasant. Rooms very small for $169 + and very outdated, but clean as they could be for their age. This was not our first choice but only available as other hotels were booked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2015
Simple place. Everything worked and it was clean. Small room. Good for sleep.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oakland, California

Ideal for the business reason needed

Posted Jul 19, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Nothing.
Location: If you like gambling or playing cards, there is actually a casino right next door. A couple of good restaurants, as well.
Right next to the freeway. Less than 2 miles from the office. Cannot beat it for the price paid. Good location for me. Excellent restaurant and bar right next door and the food was quite good. If I need to go to Petaluma again, I will stay there again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2015
The room smelled of cigar smoke. The toilet was also broken and dirty. Couldn't feel comfortable sleeping or touching the covers.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Breakfast was just a wrapped sweet and coffee

Posted Jul 3, 2015
Pros: Met needs as attending 60th high school class reunion in Petaluma.
Cons: Everything
Location: Restaurant at next door casino was okay but ordered prime rib and sent it back as it was served rare, even though ordered medium.
Office staff was okay, but difficult to understand
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calif.

Very close to freeway and traffic noise.

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Pros: Clean
Cons: Continental breakfast could have a bit more to eat.
Location: Close to freeway, restaurants and a shopping outlet, and movie theater.
Unfortunately a grad weekend and kids I think celebrating rather thru the night. So really can't judge my stay. Room clean, staff friendly, continental breakfast sparse, coffee good, don't think I would pick the motel again. Too close to freeway and lot of traffic noise also a poker casino right next door.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by linda from lincoln

Just tolerable

Posted May 22, 2015 on Hotels
The is the third time I've stayed in this motel because it is the only one I can get for state rate convenient to the work site. It is mediocre at best. Breakfast is bare minimum. No decaf except instant. Minimal staff service and interaction.But it's tolerable. I do like the new door key system.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by felicia from Junction

Small

Posted May 20, 2015 on Hotels
The room was very very small but it was quiet and convenient