Ratings based on 2,831 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Healdsburg

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Close to 101, but too far to walk to town. Hotel is a good place to sleep but closer to the lovely town better.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location. 5 minute drive into town.

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Great location. 5 min drive into town. Adeles is a yummy greasy food restaurant Ricky next door. Overall great experience.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bay Area

Won't stay here again.

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Not the same Best Western standard I'm used to. Finished my project 1 day early, so I tried to get a credit for the 2nd night, however, the manager refused to give me a credit for the unused night. I will not stay at this hotel again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Southern California

Best value in Healdsburg

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Arrived at the Best Western Dry Creek Inn a little early and they had a room available for us! The room was very clean, quiet, comfortable and quite large. The hotel is about a mile from the downtown area, so you could walk to it. Great value compared to others in the area!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bay area

nice hotel for the area

Posted Jul 8, 2016
Pros: satisfying breakfast
Cons: cleanliness,attention to detail
Location: casino,Charles Schulz museum
The air conditioning unit was so dirty that we did not even bother to turn it on.There was a foul smell coming out of the it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location in Healdsburg

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Pros: Super Location. Reasonable price. Pet Friendly. Family Friendly.
Cons: The pool was very busy but no one kept the pool area tidy or picked up and swapped the pool towels. Pool towels were very old, small and stained
Location: Very close to the downtown are full of bars, restaurants, and other.
Super Location. Reasonable price. Pet Friendly. Family Friendly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado grown

Good location but noisy

Posted Jul 2, 2016
Pros: Wonderful staff!
Cons: Noise level from traffic.
Location: Healdsburg is a quaint town with a hip vibe. Great places to eat and wine taste.
Great place; however, the road traffic was annoying.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california

Nice hotel close to wine tasting

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Hotel was well located and updated. Rooms were spacious with clean bathrooms. Fitness room was small, dirty and unclean. Had to change rooms as air-conditioning was broken in our room , but we moved without a problem. Breakfast was good and hotel staff was was nice. Pool was clean and we enjoyed our stay. Wish they had a wine reception in the evening as we drove from Oakland and would have appreciated it.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Location: Very close drive to many wineries. Not walking distance to downtown Healdsburg, but a short drive. Big John's market is walking & has an awesome deli
Spent 4 nights here in the Toscana Villa which were very nice if you have a room that opens to the interior courtyard. The ones opening to the street were too noisy for my taste. The late night staff when we checked in were not very helpful or friendly, but the day staff at the front desk were fantastic. Wish I could remember their names, but both young men were very helpful and friendly. Lots of nice amenities from water features to fireplace/firepits. Enjoyable stay
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

first room was handicapped which wasnt requested

Posted Jun 21, 2016
beds squeeked loudly. no hot water. when i requested an upgrade i was denied so i accepted another double queen bed room. mistakenly i left my electric toothbrush and a white dress shirt behind. whenbi notified staff next morning. they could find nothing. after 3 days i asked again. only to find out that they had yet to go through that laundry bin. poor customer service. photos showed the new section of hotel but i wasnt jnformed thst my room was in the old section. which bore no resemblence to the new areas