Ratings based on 2,906 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Pinot trip

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Clean and close to Healdsburg sites. Met expectations for what we expected. Desk service efficient with reservations and check in. Rooms. Lean and housekeeping unobtrusive. Breakfast met our expectations as well
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Too expensive for a Best Western

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Nothing really wrong with the hotel except we felt the price was too high for a Best Western.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good home base!

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Pros: Best part of this hotel is close proximity to EVERYTHING
This was a great place to use as central stopping point for our vacation in Napa adn Sonoma. Is close to many, many wineries, shopping , restaurants etc. The exercise room was well equipped and breakfast is included in the room fee.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pleasantly surprised at how nice this hotel was!

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Just a short drive to the vinyards and plaza....Updated property, bathrooms, rooms with fireplaces. We paid $30 extra for a room futher from highway and firplace with nice courtyard and patio. Well worth it. Construction just beginning in parking lot outside office as we were leaving.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Great location - just 1 mile from the plaza. This was my 2nd stay, and 1st since the addition of the new building, which feels more like a villa than a hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good value option. great for families

Posted Oct 11, 2016
comfortable bed and quiet room. AC unit was loud and carpet and couch was old and a bit grungy Breakfast and Pool was great and convenient for little ones and
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old and not worth the price

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: Location is in Healdsburg itself. Very easy to get into town, wineries, 101 and big Jon's grocery.
Cons: remodel, door weatherstrip to block out light and sound, better quality breakfast.
Not a terrible hotel, but for the price it is far under the average at this price range. Hard to complain I guess as it is located in actual Healdsburg and there is not a lot more other than boutique hotels and airbnb, which are not allowed in Healdsburg proper. The bed comforter was extremely lumpy (never really seen that before amazingly) and we had a room right next to the road, which was a problem noise-wise.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston

Traveling through the wine country.

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Location: The hotel is a 20 min.walk from the Healdsburg City Plaza and easy access to Rt. 101.
My husband asked if we could have a 3rd. floor room to avoid possible noise from above. We were told that at our price on line we could only have the 1st. floor room. We were given a handicap wheel chair accessible room. We are very active senior adults that do not need a disabled room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Walnut Creek, CA

Convenient location to town restaurants & freeway.

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Pros: Pools hot tubs and grounds plus very clean. Like having refrigeration and large room.
Cons: nothing I can think of.
Location: Towns square offers nice shops and many antique stores
All staff extremely helpful. Breakfast and room great with outside seating available with water fall and fire pit.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Good location

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Pros: Cost and location.
Cons: Noise - I could hear the person in the room next to us. Baths need updating.
Location: Wineries and decent dining in Healdsburg.
This hotel was an affordable and the location was good, but there are some caveats. It is very loud because it is sandwiched between at least three busy roads. Try to get a room away from the roads .