Ratings based on 2,930 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel close to wineries & town

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Great. Loved it. Great location. We will return asap.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great hotel close to our family wedding venue

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Pros: Clean and comfortable. Great breakfast.
Location: Healdsburg...close to our family and the wedding venue we were attending. Good restaurants.
Breakfast was delicious! The room was spacious, clean, and warm. The bed was comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great room price for this very nice hotel

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Cons: Noise from next room and outside
Pretty wine country hotel in town with large clean rooms. Super comfy bed. Even pet friendly. Close to lovely downtown area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Pros: The front desk staff were pleasant and helpful.
Cons: Having to go out in the rain to get a decent cup of coffee and there was no microwave.
Location: I asked about neatness of a park to go for a walk in and was told the path would be wet since it had just rained.
My room was nice and clean but there was no microwave and one had to go outside in the rain to get coffee. the in room coffee maker did not make good coffee.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great hotel just outside Healdsburg

Posted Nov 2, 2016
The BW Dry Creek is at a great spot just outside Healdsburg. We had a very easy time getting to the vineayrds out in Sonoma and were only a short distance from the beautiful little town of Healdsburg. The breakfast was included with our room and was a quick and easy way to grab something to eat prior to some fun wine tasting. Definitely worth the value and would likely stay here again if we get a chance to re-visit!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great place to stay!

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Pros: The fountains, the fire pits, the Tuscany feel.
Cons: The grounds could have been a little cleaner, but it was fine. Would be nice if they had a pleasant covered smoking area.
Location: You're in wine country, I'm sure you can figure out what to do.
This is one of the best Best Western Hotels Ive ever stayed at. The place looks like an Italian Villa. Breakfast is typical of Best Western stuff, but the grounds are wonderful. Staff is friendly, beds are comfy. Will definitely go again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Pinot trip

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Clean and close to Healdsburg sites. Met expectations for what we expected. Desk service efficient with reservations and check in. Rooms. Lean and housekeeping unobtrusive. Breakfast met our expectations as well
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Too expensive for a Best Western

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Nothing really wrong with the hotel except we felt the price was too high for a Best Western.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good home base!

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Pros: Best part of this hotel is close proximity to EVERYTHING
This was a great place to use as central stopping point for our vacation in Napa adn Sonoma. Is close to many, many wineries, shopping , restaurants etc. The exercise room was well equipped and breakfast is included in the room fee.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pleasantly surprised at how nice this hotel was!

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Just a short drive to the vinyards and plaza....Updated property, bathrooms, rooms with fireplaces. We paid $30 extra for a room futher from highway and firplace with nice courtyard and patio. Well worth it. Construction just beginning in parking lot outside office as we were leaving.