Ratings based on 1,036 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

did the job

Posted Aug 26, 2016
The hotel is a bit run down, but comfortable and quiet. Staff was very helpful.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Didn't match the pictures.

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Under construction. When we woke up in the morning, there were ants all over the cooler we brought in. "Restaurant" is a small building with the worst wait staff. Asked for coffee 3 times. Asked for our order to be taken twice. Dishes left on a nearby table for the entire time we were there.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 4, 2016
We stayed in one of the little cottages by the heated pool. It was very spacious and well laid out. It was clean and comfortable. The garden area was just outside our patio door and was a nice place to sit and enjoy a glass of wine. The hot tub wasn't working open due to a part missing for the handicap hoist which was too bad because it would have been a nice place to relax when it got chilly after sunset.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

Low priced hotel. Clean and safe.

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Near highway. Not upscale but clean. Other guests were frustrated with room not being ready.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from A

Very pleasant and clean.

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Convenient, clean and comfortable. Recommend eating at the hotel cafe, the breakfast was very good with fresh fruit. Good choice for families.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NSW

Central Position

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Only passing through but motel was on highway close to shops etc. There was a fair bit of work going on but the improvements will make a big difference.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from oregonn

Triip

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Friendly welcome. Left early gave us a bag with muffins , fruit , an energy bar and coffee for a breakfast on the road. Great experience.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

On the main street

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Pros: Nice size, very clean...easy location.
Cons: vents in the bathroom
Location: close to highway, restaurants nearby.
We didn't realize it was on the main road...the photos makes it look like its off the beaten path. We were in an updated room which was nice and spacious but they didn't install ventilation in the bathroom so we had to keep the window open during showers. But all in all, it was good for one night.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 15, 2016
Gutes sauberes Hotel, leider ohne Frühstück. Nettes Personal. Alles in der Nähe
4 out of 5
by Jessica

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels