Ratings based on 189 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: All of the above mentioned, Double windows and proper noise isolation, outdoor carpet, in need of an elevator.
Location: Close to a commercial shopping.
Extremely noisy, in need of severe renovation, very small lobby, cable access terrible, no ESPN. Definitely not good value for the dollar compared to other BW properties.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

BW!

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Pros: Proximity to shopping and highway!
As a diabetic I really appreciated that there was more than just bread and cereal for breakfast! The Dining area staff worked very hard on a busy holiday to keep the bacon and eggs moving!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mesa, AZ

Pleasantly surprised

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Pleasantly surprised at how nice this property is. Clean, nice breakfast, nice employees and pet friendly. Will definitely recommend to family and friends.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Shower needed more care, but overall it was worth it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california

Very nice

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Pros: The beds were the best. Room was clean and very comfortable.
Cons: The place is very nice.
Location: It was close to the freeway and a very good restaurant called Margies was next store
The place was very nice and the staff was great. There was a restaurant next store that was very good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Location convenient to interstate , reasonably $$

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Room had all the little extras we like... Fridge, coffee maker, microwave, hair dryer etc
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Basic hotel

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Staff was as helpful as could be. A+! However, although many hotels these days are able to offer modern and fresh rooms and facilities at low prices, BW's just feel cheap and run down
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Große saubere Zimmer, sehr gutes Frühstück, sehr freundliches Personal. Das Hotel ist uneingeschränkt zu empfehlen.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

charged me twice for prepaid room...

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Lady at the desk was not helpful. Could not pull reservation and now month later i see the charge for the room that i already paid to expedia.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel, great breakfast, pool not available

Posted Aug 5, 2016
We had a decent stay here.. the room was clean enough, there was some noise at night from the room above us, but overall we were happy enough with the room. The breakfast was great, and the woman who ran the breakfast service went absolutely above and beyond. She is the best part about the hotel! The most disappointing part of our stay was that the pool was not working. The average temperature during our stay was 85 degrees and no pool... We booked this hotel because of their pool, and to have it not working (and not be informed until our arrival) was not acceptable. We called two times leading up to our arrival and were not informed on either call. I contacted customer service upon our return to inform them, and nothing has been done about it. Terrible customer service, front desk didn't seem to care that we booked the hotel for the pool. Overall very disappointing. If a major amenity of the hotel is unavailable during the stay, I think the room rates should be discounted. If it had not been last minute (upon arrival) we absolutely would have switched to a different hotel. Will not stay at another Best Western, they brushed off our concern both at the front desk and at the customer service/corporate level.