Ratings based on 270 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler from california

Good Step in Shower, accessible eats, good decor.

Posted Jan 30, 2016
Pros: shower, cleanliness, updates.
Cons: nothing but more sound suppression
Location: Handy access to all tourism
Only problem is road noise, because of location next to big highway. No problem sleeping, though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Osaka, Japan

周りが便利なモーテル

Posted Jan 21, 2016
ハイウェイの出口からすぐのところにあるモーテルです。 標準的なモーテルで、部屋には冷蔵庫と電子レンジがあります。 アメニティもタオル、石鹸、シャンプー、ボディソープにコーヒーメーカーと標準的。 ランドリーは鍵がかかるそうで安心できますね。 ベッド、デスク、テレビにクローゼットと中も標準的。 浴槽は浅めでシャワーヘッドは固定式です。 朝食はパン、ゆで卵、シリアル、ヨーグルトと簡素ですが無料です。 熱いお湯があり紅茶も飲めます。 道を挟んで大きなショッピングセンターが2つあり、買い物や食事には困りません。 サンフランシスコ空港からのシャトルバスが発着する場所はハイウェイを超えて800mほど。 ペタルーマのホテルは他にモーテル6とシェラトンを利用しましたが、レンタカーが無くてももっとも便利だったのはここでした。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Room and bathroom was very clean to stay. T.V wasn't good condition but everything else looks great including their breakfast. Hotel staff seems very friendly and helpful. We're happy about a service overall. Great place to stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best Western in N CA

Posted Dec 27, 2015
If it were not so close to a freeway it would be better
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from El Dorado County, California

Hotel was right off of Hwy 101 and easily access.

Posted Dec 15, 2015
Pros: Easy access from freeway. Cleanliness, nice complimentary breakfast.
Location: wineries not too far, restaurant right next door and shopping area across the street.
Quick check-in and out. The handicap bathroom was excellent and looked brand new. Good TV. Nice complimentary breakfast with a large size eating area. Also looked very new. Good food choices.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chiloquin, Oregon

Very nice, clean and comfortable

Posted Dec 5, 2015
Pros: There wasn't anything I didn't like, except the small coffee pot. Two cups (if you use the paper cups) coffee maker.
Cons: My answer would be redundant.
Location: We stayed for a special showing of Cavalia in San Francisco. We did visit the Adobe and Petaluma Museum and Library.
Very clean. Nicely appointed. Wheel chair accessible even the shower. Extra blank and pillow if needed. Refrigerator, microwave, coffee pot (a little small for two people). Iron, ironing board, hair dryer. Lovely soaps. Good, soft bed. All in all a very pleasant experience. Breakfast well thought out with good choice of breakfast foods. Restaurant next door Palms Grill very good food and nice wait staff. We stayed two nights. It was a bargain at Expedia prices.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Wonderful and Friendly

Posted Dec 4, 2015
Pros: quiet and comfortable
We were pleased with this Best Western. It as clean,comfortable and quiet. The staff were helpful and friendly. Easy to find location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Weekend trip

Posted Nov 29, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness.
Cons: At check out, staff could have been a bit friendly. A "Thank You for your stay." would have been pleasant to hear early morning.
Check in was a breeze with a friendly staff bathrooms were very clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 12, 2015
We had a good experience with the staff and complimentary breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Venice, Florida

Western Vacation

Posted Nov 10, 2015
Pros: Clean and safe area
Cons: Nothing
Location: Eating places nearby.
Clean hotel, friendly staff, next to restaurant, safe area, standard continental breakfast. Good priced hotel for area. Would stay there again.