Ratings based on 692 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Avoid this place

Posted Apr 27, 2017
The room is ok, there's nothing special about this place. Seems a little run down and need of a make over . They allow dogs- don't get me wrong I love my dog - but I don't love it barking all night. We stayed two nights and didn't sleep either night. When it was brought to the staffs attention they said to talk to a manger. So I did, Todd, and he tells me sorry there's nothing we can do since we didn't tell him sooner. Great thanks for the great customer service. Never again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Super nice

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Convenient location to freeway, shopping and dining
3 out of 5
by Hannah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 19, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient & Clean

Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
Angela at the front desk was fantastic and very accommodating. Rooms are clean and beds comfy.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 13, 2017 on Hotels
I did not get the room I booked because it was pet friendly, and hotels.com does not communicate with hotels to verify your reservation..Had to stay in a handicap unit.not happy
4 out of 5
by julie

Close to Sonoma wine country

Posted Jan 10, 2017 on Hotels
Comfortable and conveniently located.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

ok

Posted Dec 27, 2016
We were in a room that had a handicap shower which was not a problem except the shower head would not stay up so that a person who could stand in the shower was able to wash their hair without holding onto the shower nozzle which made it difficult to wash your hair and body and stay in the water to remain warm. Otherwise it was ok. Nice to be able to walk to dinner.
4 out of 5
by Helen

Always Pleasant

Posted Dec 24, 2016 on Hotels
We have stayed there often when traveling and we have always had a good experience. The best part is always the breakfast room where we are never assaulted with Faux News first thing in the morning and the staff always has friendly touches that make us feel comfortable. We loved the Christmas tree decorations (tea bags and Splenda packets).
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oakland

My stay at the Best Western Plus

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Pros: The décor and the it was very clean.
Cons: The continental breakfast needs to be improved it was not good!
Location: Graton Casino and Resort was nearby and I was there celebrating my birthday.
The staff customer service and friendliness was excellent! The room was clean and the grounds were very clean as well. The only problem was about 10am the fire alarm went off and was not turned off for about 15-20 min which was an inconvenience! The continental breakfast the food was not good! the hash browns taste like they were re-heated from the day before and the oatmeal was horrible very watery! Would I stay there again probably.