Ratings based on 684 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

ok

Posted Dec 27, 2016
We were in a room that had a handicap shower which was not a problem except the shower head would not stay up so that a person who could stand in the shower was able to wash their hair without holding onto the shower nozzle which made it difficult to wash your hair and body and stay in the water to remain warm. Otherwise it was ok. Nice to be able to walk to dinner.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oakland

My stay at the Best Western Plus

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Pros: The décor and the it was very clean.
Cons: The continental breakfast needs to be improved it was not good!
Location: Graton Casino and Resort was nearby and I was there celebrating my birthday.
The staff customer service and friendliness was excellent! The room was clean and the grounds were very clean as well. The only problem was about 10am the fire alarm went off and was not turned off for about 15-20 min which was an inconvenience! The continental breakfast the food was not good! the hash browns taste like they were re-heated from the day before and the oatmeal was horrible very watery! Would I stay there again probably.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Moorpark, CA

Nice Hotel

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Pros: worked for a one night stay
Cons: bathroom needs updating
Location: pizza parlor, gas station
Near frwy off ramp, can miss turn if you don't pay attention, room is simple and clean but a bit dated. Bathroom separate from vanity, shower curtain barely fit so can open and make a watery mess on floor, shower has shampoo/conditioner/body wash dispenser which I had a hard time getting any shampoo out and left my hair feeling unclean, flat screen TV with HBO, fridge, hotel breakfast was good
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in beautiful area

Posted Nov 24, 2016 on Hotels
Very comfortable room and excellent staff. We only stayed over one night but fell in love with the area. I have definitely had better breakfast at other Best Western hotels but this one was ok. I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

What I didn't like

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Structure was old. Big TV but no HD. TV remote has no guide your information, we couldn't see what was on each Channel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AG

Great staff, good breakfast. Rooms are upgraded

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: Room was upgraded comfy worth the price clean. BBB bbb.
Cons: In and out to road difficult not the greatest for crossing traffic
Location: Taxi to downtown for restaurants
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nothing to shout about

Posted Oct 29, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was adequate. Not quite sure how it gets the 'plus' in the title. There was nothing particularly bad but also nothing to make it stand out. The breakfast was ok. Selection of cereals, toast, some cooked things and drinks but it all had the feel of being only adequate. Expensive for a weekend stay. Didn't really represent value for money but maybe that's just the price you pay in this area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable, clean and central wine country stay.

Posted Oct 28, 2016 on Hotels
We go up twice a year to pick up wine allocations, taste and eat great food. This is a comfortable, central place to stay. Good breakfast!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2016 on Hotels