Ratings based on 237 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Beau B@B, parfait pour visiter vignobles de Sonoma

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Bien situé pour visiter vignobles de Sonoma et Napa, conforme au descriptif, seul bémol, il faut se deplacer en auto pour le diner et pas toujours facile de trouver stationnement au centre-ville de Sonoma. Personnel de l'auberge avait un sens de l'hospitalité inégale. Les petits déjeuners sont copieux et bons
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice bed and breakfast.

Posted Jul 31, 2016
It is a decent walking distance to the Sonoma plaza. A 3 mile radius covers a lot of great wineries in Sonoma country
5 out of 5
by Eric from Oregon City, Oregon

Great place to stay!!

Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
We enjoyed the beautiful house and the staff was wonderful. They were very friendly, great at giving recommendations for both restraints and wineries to visit. Would recommend it to everyone. The only suggestion I have is that mini fridges be added to the rooms for cold water storage.
5 out of 5
by Laura

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 13, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Joseph

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 9, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

really hotel:you get what you pay for in this town

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
this ''b&b'' had a nice room with huge tub, shower was down the hall. it is really a hotel because it isn't run by the owners. breakfast was average and that room sparse, not homey at all, which is something we prefer in b&b experiences.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arvada, Colorado

Nice and quaint

Posted May 14, 2016
Pros: Friendly service and very quiet. We received several maps of wineries and shopping in the area, including a pamphlet with discount wine tasting.
Cons: Room odor, i.e. old and musty smell.
Location: Located on the outskirts of the town square, but still very convenient to everything.
Even though we are not huge fans of bed and breakfast's, the place was clean, comfort, and relatively close to everything we wanted to do while we were in Sonoma.
3 out of 5
by Linda from San Francisco

Good mid-range Sonoma B&B

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
Well-priced, good location welcoming staff in a lovely 100-year old creekside house with roses and and orange tree heavy with fruit. Guests receive coupon for complementary wine tasting at several wineries, maps and restaurant recommendations. Breakfast & free wi-fi included. Lobby sign offers complementary hors d'oueuvres but absent the night I stayed. Room had a large bath with a jacuzzi tub and a door outside to a patio area and the property. Minuses: wifi stopped working when reception closed, other guest's AC/Heater very loud all night, Hallway light leaked bright light into glass door of room. Breakfast tasty (blintz & potato latke) but undercooked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 27, 2016
Pros: Very homey
Cons: Keep it like it is
Location: Close to downtown Sonoma
Excellent Even allowed us to check in a bit early
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Going back!

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Orbitz
Kathy and Angela are the best . They are friendly , informative and their breakfast can't be beat. They make the best coffee I've ever had too. All of their recommendations were spot on . Will definitely be going back . The room was just was we were looking for .