Ratings based on 191 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlantic City

Good location convenient to town and wineries.

Posted Jul 22, 2015
The window AC unit was loud and not powerful. The breakfast was ok. However they advertised as having appatizer but did not.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The people there were nice and everything was clea

Posted Jul 19, 2015
I enjoyed my stay there. The breakfast was great and the way the entire home was set up was just beautiful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, california

b and b in Sonoma b@b in Sonoma

Posted Jul 4, 2015
Pros: Nice staff and breakfast
Cons: difficult because you can't change the location
Location: very near downtown Sonoma
To be fair, it was a very busy weekend during a very busy season, so we may have gotten the last available room and shouldn't complain. On the positive side, the staff was very pleasant and accommodating and the breakfasts were delicious. However, the room was very small and the b@b is located on a busy highway, so there is lots of noise all night without modern sound-proofing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by mark from Claremont cal.

Nice n homey

Posted May 23, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice and quiet, people were very polite, I'll stay again for sure!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from half moon bay

convenient to everything.

Posted May 20, 2015
Pros: I liked the antique furniture's and the building.
Cons: the air condition wasn't working very well and the bed wasn't that comfortable.
Location: a lot to do , close to the square and to all the winery.
I didn't liked the facility but overall it was ok. The staff members were nice and very professionals.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by William from Prescott, AZ

Not worth the cost

Posted May 9, 2015 on Hotels
On the positive, the breakfast area was very attractive. However only one hot meal was offered with no options. The staff was very helpful was recommendations for sightseeing and restaurants. The TV had very limited channels, basically just local stations from San Francisco. Couldn't see the creek. It was down a hill behind the facility and hidden by overgrown brush. The inn is located on a busy street was significant road noise. The rooms were clean but nothing special.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Merry from Santa fe

Nice place

Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
My only complaint was the condition of the chaise lounges outdoors. The were old and too dirty to seat on. Also the hot tub was dead and filled with leaves. Bummer
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Orange, CA

Nice Place but

Posted May 2, 2015
Pros: Staff, high ceiling in room, good food
Cons: Nothing
Location: Sonoma square & wineries
Staff was great, comfortable room, good breakfast but too close to a corner with a lot of traffic noise.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Bruce from Overland Park, KS.

Excellent experience at Cinnamon Bear Creekside

Posted Apr 5, 2015 on Hotels
My husband and I were there to celebration our wedding anniversary. We had the first floor master suite and it was wonderful. This was our first bed & breakfast experience but it will not be our last. We travel often and always have stayed in hotels but now that we know that staying in a bed & breakfast is such a nice experience we will be looking at that option more often. The staff, food and comfort of Cinnamon Bear Creekside Inn were all wonderful and I would stay their again when visiting Sonoma.