Ratings based on 255 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Loved this place! Kathy is the best. Will be back :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Check with Kathy

Posted Mar 29, 2017
Pros: Location, comfort and Kathy!
Location: Close to the square where you will find restaurants, ice cream and wine tasting or just relax in the park.
Be sure to check with Kathy for all the local restaurants, wineries and things to do. She is a great resource, very friendly and helpful. I'd stay here again any time. The bed was comfortable, the room clean and house an easy walk to the square.
5 out of 5
by Thomas

Great B&B!

Posted Mar 16, 2017 on Hotels
Great B&B in a convenient location. Perfect for our 2-day trip!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cozy

Posted Feb 28, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Very cozy and welcoming
Cons: Parking
Location: Not far from downtown and wineries also walking distance to local brewery and other restaurants
Very satisfied with our stay first time staying at a B&B will defiantly return, the breakfast was very good
4 out of 5
by Diana

Cute Little B&B

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
The location, breakfast and staff were all great. Overall it was a great place to stay eapecially for my first time at a b&b.
5 out of 5
by Karene

GREAT EXPERIENCE at Cinnamon Creekside B &B

Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
Great B&B managed by friendly and efficient woman from who is a pleasure to talk to. I stayed there after eye surgery in Petaluma, and she was great with directions, etc . Definitely will go back!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 12, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by German P.

Very well located, hiper clean, high Quality/Price

Posted Feb 3, 2017 on Hotels
Outstanding service from the very owner, very personalized service, great attitude, great experience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels