Ratings based on 209 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NC

the room was not worth the money.

Posted Nov 15, 2015
Pros: the breakfast was good but late
Cons: never trust the stars and pictures
Location: location is very good,
we where cold all day and the supplied space heater could not heat up the tiny room. the bathroom was completly with out heat and couldn't by smaler.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ste-Thérèse, québec

Warm welcome and a very confortable room (suite).

Posted Nov 6, 2015
Pros: Staff is nice. Feel like home atmosphere.
Cons: Pre warming of the room that is not very well isolated. More that one dish to breakfast menu.
Location: Walkable distance to city square and attractions. Car access to many nice restaurans and attractions.
Very good room. The staff is very informative in what to be seen in the valley. Breakfast minimal but good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 27, 2015
The bed needs upgrade! ...............................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Rock on!

Posted Oct 25, 2015
Pros: Fresh fruit and light breakfasts. More than enough for me.
Cons: Coffee could be out earlier in morning.
Location: Close enough to the things that we were doing.
Stayed here for Sonoma Music Festival. Nice walk to Field of Dreams and Sonoma Town Square. Breakfast was great. Bed was very comfortable. Kathy was a gracious hostess.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Maria from Boynton Beach

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
They were very nice,and accommodating. Did not care for the breakfast. It was mexican themed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Zaidoon from Charlotte

Home away from home

Posted Sep 27, 2015 on Hotels
A perfect home away from home. Very friendly, welcoming and hospitable. The breakfast was first rate and the room was clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Location,location,locatiom

Posted Sep 20, 2015
Pros: The staff, location, ambience.
Cons: Parking
We had a delightful 2 night stay here and enjoyed our breakfast each day. Kudos to the staff who made us feel so welcomed and took the time getting to know us. We had a very small room but it met our needs and would stay here again. My only recommendation for that room is to have a dark shade on the door as the light from the hallway was too bright for sleeping. Overall, we were very pleased with our stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Nancy R from Reno

Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel needs some upgrading. Shabby window coverings and too crowded room. No shower. General living area is nice and BREAKFAST was awesome. Outdoor space needs a facelidt also. Staff very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Robert from Pennsylvania

Home Away from Home

Posted Sep 5, 2015 on Hotels
If you are in Sonoma, Cinnamon Bear Creekside is the place to stay. Very clean and comfortable. Cathy and Kriten were great! Breakfast was very tasty. We would definately stay agai.!