Ratings based on 264 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Hotel is clear and comfortable. Convenient location. There are a few good breakfast places not far away. We like it.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to downtown, disappointing pool

Posted Jul 13, 2016
The hotel is just OK. Not worth $220 a night that I paid for, and I stayed 2 nights. It is updated, but you can see the engineering for updates. The shower was badly clogged. It is one of those showers that show the grate along the width of the shower, but the hole is just as small and totaly clogged. We needed to turn off the water 5-6 times during single shower, so it does not overflow. The hotel was empty, but they got us room next to the elevator. We could hear everyone coming in, and airconditioner dripping water next to the elevator. Not a sound you would like to hear while sleeping. Our windows face the roof, and some equipment so opening the window was not an option. The pool was very small and water was murky and whitish, with some flies and insects. I asked if they cleaned the pool, and they said every day. You would not want to swim in this pool.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Did not get what we reserved.

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
We got stuck with a wheelchair accessible room with our 2 yr old. The shower head had to be held in order to take a shower. No bath tub. The toilet leaked all over my foot when I flushed the toilet. We were totally out of our comfort zone especially having to pay 300+ for a room that we were totally dissatisfied with and did not reserve. No where in our reservation did we ask for a wheelchair accessible room. We ended up checking out and checking in to the Hyatt right across the street. Much nicer!!
3 out of 5
by Noemi

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
Didn't like that they didn't have a continental or any breakfast. You have to pay! When you have a rate of 300 a night breakfast should be included
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California, CA

Read

Posted May 13, 2016
Lovely hotel! Close to downtown Santa Rosa and highway 101. No lunch or room service u fortunately :(
3 out of 5
by richard from Anchorage

Hyatt is abetterexperience

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
Underwhelmed. Over priced. No concierge. Limited food.the hyatt across the street is a bit more pricey but worth it!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Amy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Jose, CA

Between a Freeway and Train Tracks

Posted Apr 10, 2016
Pros: Bed was comfortable.
Cons: More reasonable prices on wine and food.
Location: .
The rooms on one side of the hotel face the freeway and on the other side an active train track with a crossing. The wine is pretentiously overpriced and the food is microwaved frozen.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

COMFY ROOM AND QUIET

Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
CORPORATE MEETING OFF SITE.