Ratings based on 276 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Bistro

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Bistro needs help, durigigiditififygigfufigfgigohgigohifdugydugigugi
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Friendly, knowledgeable staff

Posted Nov 7, 2016
We stayed at the hotel for a long weekend. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Janet gave us great recommendations on which wineries to visit.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Not the best response from Lost and Found.

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Pros: Central location and close to businesses. There are other better hotels though.
Cons: Service was not what I expect from Marriott. Breakfast could have been better, packaged items for a $20 breakfast fee ?
Location: business
Breakfast was fast food type. Not the best experience. Should have stayed at Hyatt. Left a iPhone charger and they would not send it in regular mail. Only accepted a FedEx account to return it. Not worth spending $20 for a $12 item. Rooms are small.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 13, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Gary on Expedia, Thank you for your stay and your feedback. It is comments such as yours that help us to improve. I don't know how large your charger was for us not to send it regular mail as we have for others. I am sorry we didn't offer this service to you. I hope you will consider us again. Sincerely, -Max, GM
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Marietta, OH

Great place to stay

Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Friendly staff, very nice decor, nice amenities.
Location: Restaurants , walking paths, shops.
Very nice, offers lots of things to do, nicely located, close to shops and restaurants.
2 out of 5
by Misty

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
Lobby and rooms were not very clean. Rooms had a funky smell.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Hotel is clear and comfortable. Convenient location. There are a few good breakfast places not far away. We like it.
5 out of 5
by Erick from Los Angeles

LA Traveler

Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
Great location. Clean and friendly staff.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place! A little pricey.

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
Okay, I have to start off by saying that the hotel and rooms were beautiful. Check-in was easy, but they failed to advise us of how the "included breakfast" worked. The breakfast was good, but not great. The pool was nice and cool and the spa was hot. The rooms were luxurious, but the beds were uncomfortable. There was some space, but the beds dominated the room. It was good, but the price was a bit high. Judging by the price, I expected much more.
4 out of 5
by Younbok

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Dave from Emerald hills

Convenient

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
Needed a last minute room near a bike race. Got exactly what i needed. Chevys nearby for a late dinner.