Ratings based on 289 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santa Clara

Convenient to downtown and highway access

Posted May 22, 2017
It is located just nearby from exit of HW101, and very closed to downtown so that we can find dinner place easily. Room has enough space for 2 adults, and it was clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 7, 2017
Delayed check-in. Staff did not explain why advertised service in brochure was unavailable, nor did they apologize.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quick but comfortable

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Pros: The comfortable room.
Cons: Could offer a continental breakfast
Location: I was from out of town going to a wedding. I didn't explore the neighborhood.
The room was spacious and clean. The staff was professional and efficient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location for wine country

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Pros: It's location.
Cons: Get new air conditioners that match the modern decor.
Location: Right at historic Railroad Square with its great mix of restaurants and very close to wine country.
Everything was very good, except the older air conditioner was loud and I had to shut it off. The room itself appeared to be newly renovated, but the sink outside the bathroom was not useful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Bistro

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Bistro needs help, durigigiditififygigfufigfgigohgigohifdugydugigugi
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Friendly, knowledgeable staff

Posted Nov 7, 2016
We stayed at the hotel for a long weekend. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Janet gave us great recommendations on which wineries to visit.